DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-05-09 Sunday
2 9 5 1
8 0 4 5
3 1 7 2
2021-05-08 Saturday
1 4 1 2
0 6 2 3
8 2 9 6
2021-05-07 Friday
9 7 0 3
7 6 1 6
1 9 5 8
2021-05-06 Thursday
3 8 4 0
2 5 6 1
7 4 9 5
2021-05-05 Wednesday
7 6 5 9
1 8 3 6
5 2 8 4
2021-05-04 Tuesday
6 0 3 1
7 3 8 4
2 5 9 0
2021-05-03 Monday
5 1 3 7
0 8 1 6
9 7 5 4
2021-05-02 Sunday
2 9 1 3
5 7 0 6
9 0 2 9
2021-05-01 Saturday
0 8 6 4
6 9 2 1
2 0 7 9
2021-04-30 Friday
4 9 8 1
8 9 6 0
3 1 0 5
2021-04-29 Thursday
1 7 0 6
3 8 4 1
2 4 8 0
2021-04-28 Wednesday
9 6 1 2
5 2 4 0
4 6 8 5
2021-04-27 Tuesday
6 2 5 3
3 6 0 1
0 7 4 9
2021-04-26 Monday
5 3 4 4
8 7 9 6
7 0 8 1
2021-04-25 Sunday
8 0 3 1
5 9 4 8
3 0 2 0
2021-04-24 Saturday
4 1 8 2
1 7 0 9
5 8 7 6
2021-04-23 Friday
7 6 1 4
3 5 7 0
5 7 5 8
2021-04-22 Thursday
9 2 8 3
0 1 5 6
4 3 0 9
2021-04-21 Wednesday
1 7 5 8
0 9 2 3
4 4 7 0
2021-04-20 Tuesday
6 5 3 0
9 3 6 2
0 4 1 7