DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-23 Sunday
2 6 5 7
4 1 8 1
9 9 5 2
2017-07-22 Saturday
4 3 8 5
1 5 0 0
9 5 3 8
2017-07-21 Friday
5 1 7 2
3 4 6 1
9 2 5 8
2017-07-20 Thursday
3 8 6 7
4 1 8 9
1 2 9 9
2017-07-19 Wednesday
1 9 5 3
2 6 8 0
4 8 8 9
2017-07-18 Tuesday
7 4 2 6
4 5 3 9
8 1 0 7
2017-07-17 Monday
9 5 4 8
2 3 2 1
4 5 1 3
2017-07-16 Sunday
2 1 7 9
8 0 4 3
5 3 2 2
2017-07-15 Saturday
3 0 6 1
4 9 5 8
8 0 7 0
2017-07-14 Friday
4 7 1 7
3 9 2 1
1 6 5 4
2017-07-13 Thursday
5 2 9 6
4 0 6 7
8 3 8 1
2017-07-12 Wednesday
0 3 5 9
8 7 2 0
5 9 1 6
2017-07-11 Tuesday
1 4 9 7
0 6 5 2
7 5 3 4
2017-07-10 Monday
2 6 7 8
4 5 6 9
9 4 1 2
2017-07-09 Sunday
3 9 8 2
2 4 6 9
4 1 7 5
2017-07-08 Saturday
7 5 2 3
8 1 0 4
6 3 5 9
2017-07-07 Friday
6 0 1 5
3 2 8 1
5 5 7 0
2017-07-06 Thursday
4 1 3 3
7 6 4 8
9 2 8 5
2017-07-05 Wednesday
8 6 2 4
9 1 8 7
0 3 9 5
2017-07-04 Tuesday
8 4 3 8
2 7 6 1
6 2 0 5