DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-10-17 Monday
8 1 0 7
9 8 5 8
5 6 5 4
2016-10-16 Sunday
2 8 0 6
3 4 9 0
7 8 3 3
2016-10-15 Saturday
0 1 2 1
3 5 5 3
6 3 0 9
2016-10-14 Friday
3 9 8 9
2 3 7 8
8 0 9 8
2016-10-13 Thursday
8 2 3 7
4 8 9 8
8 1 3 8
2016-10-12 Wednesday
8 8 6 8
9 3 0 7
9 8 5 5
2016-10-11 Tuesday
8 7 3 6
8 2 9 3
0 8 2 5
2016-10-10 Monday
0 0 7 6
2 3 4 0
0 8 0 2
2016-10-09 Sunday
0 8 2 5
9 2 1 1
9 8 7 0
2016-10-08 Saturday
8 5 7 6
2 8 5 2
7 7 0 2
2016-10-07 Friday
0 4 6 4
3 1 7 3
5 0 3 1
2016-10-06 Thursday
2 0 5 3
0 1 2 2
6 0 0 1
2016-10-05 Wednesday
9 6 0 6
2 8 6 2
8 8 2 2
2016-10-04 Tuesday
3 4 8 5
1 2 1 5
5 6 8 3
2016-10-03 Monday
2 2 8 2
5 6 0 2
6 0 9 8
2016-10-02 Sunday
9 8 8 2
1 4 6 0
5 0 9 1
2016-10-01 Saturday
7 2 5 1
0 8 0 3
7 1 1 5
2016-09-30 Friday
8 2 8 5
0 7 9 5
8 9 1 9
2016-09-29 Thursday
4 2 3 1
0 1 2 7
9 0 0 7
2016-09-28 Wednesday
5 9 8 7
3 6 6 5
1 5 0 0