DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-07-15 Wednesday
1 4 3 2
4 6 0 7
0 5 1 9
2020-07-14 Tuesday
4 8 0 6
2 5 3 1
0 6 7 5
2020-07-13 Monday
3 9 7 0
5 0 4 1
1 3 6 7
2020-07-12 Sunday
2 0 8 9
1 1 5 3
0 9 7 2
2020-07-11 Saturday
0 6 5 9
7 2 3 8
1 9 3 3
2020-07-10 Friday
7 4 9 1
1 8 5 2
0 2 7 8
2020-07-09 Thursday
6 3 0 4
1 2 7 5
4 1 5 0
2020-07-08 Wednesday
9 7 2 8
1 6 0 9
8 5 4 2
2020-07-07 Tuesday
8 5 1 5
2 9 5 4
3 0 7 6
2020-07-06 Monday
3 1 7 6
5 0 8 3
7 9 2 0
2020-07-05 Sunday
2 3 6 0
7 2 4 3
1 9 5 8
2020-07-04 Saturday
6 4 3 9
0 1 9 6
8 6 4 3
2020-07-03 Friday
4 0 1 2
5 2 6 4
6 3 0 9
2020-07-02 Thursday
1 6 4 7
3 9 0 4
6 8 2 5
2020-07-01 Wednesday
9 2 5 1
4 7 0 8
6 3 9 7
2020-06-30 Tuesday
1 5 2 0
4 1 9 2
6 0 7 4
2020-06-29 Monday
2 4 7 5
1 6 0 2
9 2 4 6
2020-06-28 Sunday
7 0 6 3
2 0 4 1
8 9 5 2
2020-06-27 Saturday
5 3 1 4
6 9 3 0
1 8 7 2
2020-06-26 Friday
3 6 0 7
6 3 2 1
5 2 9 0