DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-01-13 Saturday
2 1 6 9
1 5 8 4
2 3 0 0
2018-01-12 Friday
6 4 7 1
1 2 0 9
5 3 8 0
2018-01-11 Thursday
5 3 5 4
1 8 7 6
2 7 1 0
2018-01-10 Wednesday
9 9 8 2
0 5 7 9
1 5 7 6
2018-01-09 Tuesday
6 7 9 3
5 4 0 2
1 9 8 6
2018-01-08 Monday
2 4 7 3
4 5 7 6
0 0 1 0
2018-01-07 Sunday
1 2 6 1
4 7 8 0
5 2 3 9
2018-01-06 Saturday
3 6 8 9
7 0 5 2
4 9 3 1
2018-01-05 Friday
5 8 7 2
2 2 9 5
4 3 1 8
2018-01-04 Thursday
8 5 3 4
1 9 2 6
3 0 7 5
2018-01-03 Wednesday
5 0 1 8
9 1 7 3
4 6 2 5
2018-01-02 Tuesday
2 9 6 0
7 4 2 8
0 1 0 2
2018-01-01 Monday
7 0 4 3
1 2 2 6
5 0 3 2
2017-12-31 Sunday
1 3 9 2
3 0 4 0
8 7 6 1
2017-12-30 Saturday
4 5 8 8
6 2 0 9
7 1 3 2
2017-12-29 Friday
2 4 6 4
6 7 2 5
3 0 8 7
2017-12-28 Thursday
0 2 7 5
4 4 8 4
1 0 3 2
2017-12-27 Wednesday
6 1 5 3
2 9 6 9
0 8 7 1
2017-12-26 Tuesday
3 7 9 0
8 2 4 5
1 8 7 6
2017-12-25 Monday
8 9 6 1
9 4 1 3
2 5 0 2