DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-17 Tuesday
2 9 0 5
1 9 6 4
4 2 0 8
2020-03-16 Monday
3 6 4 8
4 3 6 5
4 5 1 0
2020-03-15 Sunday
4 3 8 0
8 7 2 9
3 6 5 1
2020-03-14 Saturday
3 2 7 8
9 5 4 0
7 7 8 6
2020-03-13 Friday
5 1 9 7
8 4 3 5
9 0 6 2
2020-03-12 Thursday
6 5 0 8
4 9 7 2
1 3 6 4
2020-03-11 Wednesday
1 6 3 3
0 7 7 5
8 3 6 0
2020-03-10 Tuesday
2 9 5 6
6 0 1 8
8 2 7 3
2020-03-09 Monday
0 4 8 3
5 4 2 9
7 1 6 5
2020-03-08 Sunday
7 3 6 1
2 9 8 4
8 0 3 5
2020-03-07 Saturday
9 5 0 6
6 2 7 1
3 9 8 4
2020-03-06 Friday
8 2 3 7
2 1 8 9
2 2 4 5
2020-03-05 Thursday
2 4 0 0
4 8 5 9
9 3 3 4
2020-03-04 Wednesday
5 6 1 9
8 1 4 7
0 3 8 1
2020-03-03 Tuesday
3 1 9 8
7 5 6 4
3 1 2 0
2020-03-02 Monday
9 4 7 7
1 8 0 1
3 2 8 6
2020-03-01 Sunday
5 7 4 2
8 3 1 6
2 7 9 5
2020-02-29 Saturday
6 3 5 9
0 2 3 6
8 2 9 9
2020-02-28 Friday
7 2 9 4
2 1 5 0
6 6 2 4
2020-02-27 Thursday
0 8 4 5
2 1 8 8
3 9 8 3