DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-03-08 Sunday
7 3 6 1
2 9 8 4
8 0 3 5
2020-03-07 Saturday
9 5 0 6
6 2 7 1
3 9 8 4
2020-03-06 Friday
8 2 3 7
2 1 8 9
2 2 4 5
2020-03-05 Thursday
2 4 0 0
4 8 5 9
9 3 3 4
2020-03-04 Wednesday
5 6 1 9
8 1 4 7
0 3 8 1
2020-03-03 Tuesday
3 1 9 8
7 5 6 4
3 1 2 0
2020-03-02 Monday
9 4 7 7
1 8 0 1
3 2 8 6
2020-03-01 Sunday
5 7 4 2
8 3 1 6
2 7 9 5
2020-02-29 Saturday
6 3 5 9
0 2 3 6
8 2 9 9
2020-02-28 Friday
7 2 9 4
2 1 5 0
6 6 2 4
2020-02-27 Thursday
0 8 4 5
2 1 8 8
3 9 8 3
2020-02-26 Wednesday
9 9 2 6
7 0 3 1
8 6 1 5
2020-02-25 Tuesday
8 0 3 3
5 9 7 2
8 1 2 1
2020-02-24 Monday
4 1 5 8
7 9 1 6
5 2 8 1
2020-02-23 Sunday
7 3 6 2
3 1 9 7
2 1 8 6
2020-02-22 Saturday
1 8 0 7
6 9 5 2
1 4 3 9
2020-02-21 Friday
2 5 8 4
7 2 6 0
1 1 9 6
2020-02-20 Thursday
6 1 4 5
9 1 5 0
1 7 9 7
2020-02-19 Wednesday
7 0 9 1
2 4 4 3
9 1 6 6
2020-02-18 Tuesday
8 3 9 4
9 9 0 2
7 8 1 5