DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-02-18 Thursday
5 0 3 4
0 1 6 2
3 2 4 9
2021-02-17 Wednesday
2 1 7 0
3 4 9 7
0 6 1 5
2021-02-16 Tuesday
3 6 8 4
4 8 9 0
1 5 2 9
2021-02-15 Monday
9 4 6 2
3 6 5 0
6 4 7 6
2021-02-14 Sunday
4 8 7 1
9 2 5 5
6 3 8 0
2021-02-13 Saturday
7 5 2 6
3 4 1 0
0 1 4 5
2021-02-12 Friday
6 4 1 0
9 3 2 1
3 0 2 8
2021-02-11 Thursday
8 1 5 9
1 9 4 4
3 6 1 0
2021-02-10 Wednesday
0 2 7 3
3 1 4 5
6 5 0 7
2021-02-09 Tuesday
1 9 8 6
2 7 6 0
9 0 7 4
2021-02-08 Monday
4 7 3 0
9 1 4 6
5 3 8 4
2021-02-07 Sunday
3 5 9 1
6 0 7 9
4 8 3 2
2021-02-06 Saturday
2 0 1 8
0 9 3 5
8 3 4 7
2021-02-05 Friday
9 8 4 6
6 2 3 1
0 7 4 5
2021-02-04 Thursday
8 1 7 3
5 2 1 0
6 9 4 8
2021-02-03 Wednesday
6 5 3 9
8 0 1 3
0 9 2 6
2021-02-02 Tuesday
7 2 9 0
6 1 8 5
0 9 1 5
2021-02-01 Monday
4 6 8 1
9 7 2 0
2 8 3 6
2021-01-31 Sunday
5 0 2 2
3 1 8 4
8 3 2 6
2021-01-30 Saturday
3 7 1 9
9 4 0 5
7 6 3 3