DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-07-30 Friday
6 4 5 6
2 1 7 8
0 3 9 4
2021-07-29 Thursday
2 1 9 1
5 8 4 2
8 9 0 7
2021-07-28 Wednesday
4 5 1 1
5 6 1 4
0 9 8 7
2021-07-27 Tuesday
9 7 2 1
5 8 4 3
8 9 0 6
2021-07-26 Monday
4 2 7 7
5 2 1 8
9 7 4 0
2021-07-25 Sunday
0 3 1 6
4 3 2 1
1 7 5 3
2021-07-24 Saturday
5 6 8 1
3 7 2 6
3 9 0 7
2021-07-23 Friday
2 8 3 7
9 0 1 4
8 3 0 5
2021-07-22 Thursday
8 4 6 9
6 0 5 1
5 9 3 7
2021-07-21 Wednesday
6 7 4 5
1 0 3 9
3 8 5 2
2021-07-20 Tuesday
1 5 8 0
2 3 7 9
9 4 2 8
2021-07-19 Monday
5 8 7 2
1 0 3 7
4 9 0 5
2021-07-18 Sunday
9 6 2 3
0 3 6 5
1 4 1 4
2021-07-17 Saturday
3 0 4 9
1 9 6 8
6 8 7 5
2021-07-16 Friday
0 4 8 6
3 3 2 7
9 4 2 3
2021-07-15 Thursday
1 7 9 0
5 3 1 8
8 2 6 3
2021-07-14 Wednesday
4 0 2 7
6 5 1 2
1 7 0 6
2021-07-13 Tuesday
5 3 6 4
1 5 7 0
8 1 2 5
2021-07-12 Monday
2 8 4 9
7 7 0 2
0 3 1 4
2021-07-11 Sunday
6 9 5 1
1 0 3 5
2 5 6 4