DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-02-02 Friday
7 6 3 4
3 3 1 1
9 5 8 6
2018-02-01 Thursday
6 0 2 9
5 1 3 2
4 8 1 0
2018-01-31 Wednesday
1 4 6 5
9 8 2 7
6 2 2 2
2018-01-30 Tuesday
9 7 3 1
0 6 4 7
1 5 2 6
2018-01-29 Monday
4 2 0 0
0 3 6 8
9 1 6 5
2018-01-28 Sunday
7 3 1 5
4 6 0 3
2 6 8 9
2018-01-27 Saturday
6 1 7 9
4 8 0 3
0 5 8 2
2018-01-26 Friday
3 5 2 6
2 1 7 9
5 4 8 9
2018-01-25 Thursday
0 4 4 1
6 1 5 9
3 5 7 4
2018-01-24 Wednesday
8 6 9 3
0 5 2 4
7 3 6 1
2018-01-23 Tuesday
1 2 5 8
7 0 9 4
6 3 2 9
2018-01-22 Monday
7 8 6 7
0 6 1 5
3 9 4 8
2018-01-21 Sunday
2 0 1 4
3 9 9 9
5 7 6 8
2018-01-20 Saturday
5 3 8 1
6 0 1 0
9 5 7 3
2018-01-19 Friday
0 5 2 7
3 8 9 4
2 0 6 0
2018-01-18 Thursday
3 9 1 6
2 4 7 3
5 8 0 5
2018-01-17 Wednesday
4 5 4 2
1 8 0 5
3 5 8 7
2018-01-16 Tuesday
9 7 2 3
3 7 9 4
1 2 8 5
2018-01-15 Monday
7 0 9 5
3 5 6 8
0 0 7 3
2018-01-14 Sunday
0 1 5 0
2 4 9 9
2 0 1 8