DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-04-03 Tuesday
7 6 3 2
5 1 8 3
0 5 4 7
2018-04-02 Monday
2 9 2 8
7 1 6 0
0 5 3 4
2018-04-01 Sunday
0 9 4 6
7 2 5 8
6 3 1 9
2018-03-31 Saturday
5 5 6 2
0 8 4 7
9 3 0 8
2018-03-30 Friday
5 7 1 4
0 8 6 3
9 5 2 6
2018-03-29 Thursday
6 0 7 1
2 5 8 0
3 4 9 6
2018-03-28 Wednesday
3 8 6 5
7 9 2 0
0 1 8 4
2018-03-27 Tuesday
1 5 9 7
3 8 4 0
6 3 2 5
2018-03-26 Monday
4 5 5 2
2 1 8 9
7 0 3 6
2018-03-25 Sunday
9 3 6 9
0 7 4 8
5 1 1 7
2018-03-24 Saturday
8 6 1 3
0 9 5 6
3 8 7 2
2018-03-23 Friday
7 5 3 0
2 6 8 5
4 7 6 1
2018-03-22 Thursday
0 2 4 9
3 7 6 8
9 0 5 1
2018-03-21 Wednesday
6 9 0 5
3 8 7 1
8 4 2 9
2018-03-20 Tuesday
1 0 7 4
0 7 2 8
7 7 1 2
2018-03-19 Monday
3 7 2 6
8 9 4 0
1 6 5 8
2018-03-18 Sunday
5 1 4 7
0 9 8 6
6 5 1 2
2018-03-17 Saturday
2 8 3 3
8 5 6 0
1 3 7 4
2018-03-16 Friday
8 5 5 9
3 7 6 2
7 0 3 8
2018-03-15 Thursday
4 7 8 1
9 3 5 4
1 6 3 2