DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-05-07 Thursday
5 2 6 0
7 4 1 8
3 9 4 2
2020-05-06 Wednesday
4 6 2 8
5 3 7 0
9 1 8 6
2020-05-05 Tuesday
1 7 0 6
3 4 1 9
0 6 2 3
2020-05-04 Monday
2 8 9 3
5 2 1 8
3 0 6 6
2020-05-03 Sunday
9 1 7 0
4 3 8 2
1 7 2 6
2020-05-02 Saturday
3 0 6 5
2 1 0 7
1 3 5 6
2020-05-01 Friday
8 5 3 7
3 8 0 1
5 7 4 2
2020-04-30 Thursday
6 4 1 1
4 9 2 3
9 3 0 8
2020-04-29 Wednesday
0 9 4 7
5 7 1 8
1 2 9 4
2020-04-28 Tuesday
7 0 8 2
4 6 0 1
9 1 6 3
2020-04-27 Monday
1 5 9 6
3 2 0 5
0 6 9 7
2020-04-26 Sunday
3 8 2 5
7 1 2 6
2 7 0 4
2020-04-25 Saturday
5 1 0 4
6 4 8 5
3 0 1 8
2020-04-24 Friday
2 4 7 3
3 5 2 7
8 9 1 8
2020-04-23 Thursday
6 5 3 8
5 2 0 0
9 6 4 2
2020-04-22 Wednesday
7 0 8 6
1 4 7 8
8 4 9 0
2020-04-21 Tuesday
8 2 6 4
1 7 0 5
2 9 3 8
2020-04-20 Monday
4 9 5 5
2 9 7 3
5 4 6 3
2020-04-19 Sunday
1 3 8 2
5 7 1 6
9 1 9 7
2020-04-18 Saturday
5 8 6 7
0 1 2 4
8 3 7 1