DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-31 Sunday
1 3 9 2
3 0 4 0
8 7 6 1
2017-12-30 Saturday
4 5 8 8
6 2 0 9
7 1 3 2
2017-12-29 Friday
2 4 6 4
6 7 2 5
3 0 8 7
2017-12-28 Thursday
0 2 7 5
4 4 8 4
1 0 3 2
2017-12-27 Wednesday
6 1 5 3
2 9 6 9
0 8 7 1
2017-12-26 Tuesday
3 7 9 0
8 2 4 5
1 8 7 6
2017-12-25 Monday
8 9 6 1
9 4 1 3
2 5 0 2
2017-12-24 Sunday
6 3 0 5
9 7 0 0
2 1 3 6
2017-12-23 Saturday
7 3 2 8
9 1 6 2
3 2 1 0
2017-12-22 Friday
5 0 1 4
2 1 8 9
6 5 7 3
2017-12-21 Thursday
8 1 3 6
6 7 9 0
2 2 7 5
2017-12-20 Wednesday
9 2 0 7
2 1 3 8
5 0 3 4
2017-12-19 Tuesday
2 8 4 6
0 0 0 1
3 9 2 6
2017-12-18 Monday
4 2 3 8
6 0 1 9
4 1 0 0
2017-12-17 Sunday
1 7 8 3
2 5 4 9
0 2 2 6
2017-12-16 Saturday
5 4 2 1
7 9 4 1
0 0 1 3
2017-12-15 Friday
9 3 1 6
7 1 0 5
4 2 7 9
2017-12-14 Thursday
6 6 0 7
9 2 5 1
3 8 4 2
2017-12-13 Wednesday
2 4 7 9
3 6 1 8
5 8 5 4
2017-12-12 Tuesday
5 9 2 1
8 3 0 0
4 5 7 2