DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-26 Saturday
5 8 9 4
3 5 8 1
4 6 7 0
2019-10-25 Friday
1 0 4 5
1 3 7 9
9 0 2 0
2019-10-24 Thursday
7 2 5 6
1 2 4 8
3 3 0 9
2019-10-23 Wednesday
2 5 8 9
7 2 1 6
4 0 5 9
2019-10-22 Tuesday
6 4 0 1
0 9 9 9
5 3 8 6
2019-10-21 Monday
9 0 2 7
4 5 8 2
5 4 6 3
2019-10-20 Sunday
9 4 1 8
9 2 7 1
8 1 3 2
2019-10-19 Saturday
5 8 3 0
2 8 6 5
5 9 4 2
2019-10-18 Friday
4 7 4 2
0 9 7 8
8 5 1 9
2019-10-17 Thursday
4 1 5 3
1 6 4 8
7 2 0 9
2019-10-16 Wednesday
6 0 7 5
2 3 0 4
5 9 4 6
2019-10-15 Tuesday
8 9 5 6
6 9 3 0
0 1 0 3
2019-10-14 Monday
8 1 0 4
5 5 9 6
7 3 6 3
2019-10-13 Sunday
4 6 3 9
8 0 1 0
2 7 0 3
2019-10-12 Saturday
9 2 6 8
1 7 2 9
6 4 1 2
2019-10-11 Friday
1 4 7 7
7 5 3 0
8 2 0 5
2019-10-10 Thursday
7 1 9 5
3 9 4 7
5 0 5 4
2019-10-09 Wednesday
3 2 1 2
5 2 0 3
7 6 8 7
2019-10-08 Tuesday
4 2 3 7
6 2 0 8
9 7 0 0
2019-10-07 Monday
5 0 7 9
8 6 7 8
1 0 7 3