DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-08 Saturday
1 9 8 5
4 2 7 3
6 4 2 1
2017-04-07 Friday
6 3 2 4
8 6 9 5
1 8 7 6
2017-04-06 Thursday
8 0 6 1
9 2 3 7
4 3 8 5
2017-04-05 Wednesday
3 1 7 5
2 4 5 1
9 3 2 8
2017-04-04 Tuesday
2 7 8 4
5 6 9 1
7 1 4 9
2017-04-03 Monday
5 6 9 7
1 0 4 3
2 7 8 7
2017-04-02 Sunday
4 8 0 3
7 5 2 6
8 9 5 1
2017-04-01 Saturday
1 2 7 6
5 9 4 1
3 6 9 2
2017-03-31 Friday
3 4 9 5
7 6 2 1
2 8 5 0
2017-03-30 Thursday
6 1 0 1
2 4 7 5
9 6 3 8
2017-03-29 Wednesday
7 5 2 9
3 1 6 8
4 0 7 4
2017-03-28 Tuesday
9 3 6 4
8 1 2 5
6 7 0 3
2017-03-27 Monday
1 0 7 2
3 6 5 9
4 1 8 7
2017-03-26 Sunday
5 9 1 6
8 4 2 7
0 3 9 8
2017-03-25 Saturday
8 4 3 7
3 8 2 1
7 0 5 6
2017-03-24 Friday
7 6 2 5
9 6 0 1
8 6 3 7
2017-03-23 Thursday
2 8 5 9
3 0 6 4
6 9 1 3
2017-03-22 Wednesday
3 1 7 4
1 6 3 7
3 9 5 8
2017-03-21 Tuesday
4 0 8 3
6 1 2 9
5 4 1 7
2017-03-20 Monday
2 5 6 1
9 3 4 6
6 8 7 5