DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-03 Saturday
5 3 0 7
1 4 8 6
8 9 4 3
2020-10-02 Friday
7 4 3 8
5 2 9 4
9 0 4 3
2020-10-01 Thursday
4 1 6 6
1 5 2 3
9 7 8 5
2020-09-30 Wednesday
3 0 8 9
6 4 5 1
9 2 2 0
2020-09-29 Tuesday
0 6 7 2
2 9 7 5
1 6 0 1
2020-09-28 Monday
6 2 1 8
3 5 2 0
8 4 6 5
2020-09-27 Sunday
8 4 3 0
0 6 4 7
5 9 1 2
2020-09-26 Saturday
7 5 9 1
6 9 4 0
1 6 2 2
2020-09-25 Friday
3 7 6 4
9 1 5 0
1 2 5 2
2020-09-24 Thursday
4 3 0 5
1 8 7 7
6 2 3 9
2020-09-23 Wednesday
0 5 9 7
4 3 1 5
2 0 7 8
2020-09-22 Tuesday
9 9 1 8
7 3 9 5
0 2 7 3
2020-09-21 Monday
6 1 5 0
1 5 3 7
2 9 4 9
2020-09-20 Sunday
1 7 3 2
0 5 4 0
8 5 2 1
2020-09-19 Saturday
2 6 0 1
5 1 3 8
4 6 9 9
2020-09-18 Friday
8 0 4 5
7 2 0 3
2 9 1 5
2020-09-17 Thursday
7 2 8 7
0 5 9 4
8 6 2 5
2020-09-16 Wednesday
3 1 2 0
4 5 8 1
1 5 9 4
2020-09-15 Tuesday
1 6 0 4
2 4 8 5
5 8 9 7
2020-09-14 Monday
6 7 3 2
8 0 4 1
2 4 5 8