DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-12-11 Tuesday
9 2 1 8
3 7 6 5
8 4 0 7
2018-12-10 Monday
5 0 8 4
7 3 5 1
2 9 1 6
2018-12-09 Sunday
0 1 9 9
3 8 6 4
7 5 2 8
2018-12-08 Saturday
5 8 0 7
3 9 6 4
4 1 3 8
2018-12-07 Friday
7 1 3 6
4 5 8 9
6 0 2 5
2018-12-06 Thursday
8 6 7 5
0 9 6 1
2 7 4 3
2018-12-05 Wednesday
3 4 8 0
6 1 5 3
9 0 2 7
2018-12-04 Tuesday
2 7 6 8
5 0 3 4
6 1 9 5
2018-12-03 Monday
9 2 4 3
6 7 8 1
0 5 6 4
2018-12-02 Sunday
6 8 2 1
3 6 9 4
5 7 0 8
2018-12-01 Saturday
1 4 7 9
5 0 2 6
8 1 3 7
2018-11-30 Friday
0 6 5 5
7 1 4 8
9 2 6 3
2018-11-29 Thursday
5 7 3 8
0 9 5 2
6 1 7 3
2018-11-28 Wednesday
8 0 9 4
3 7 6 1
4 8 5 7
2018-11-27 Tuesday
7 1 0 2
4 6 8 5
9 5 3 6
2018-11-26 Monday
8 4 1 0
2 9 5 6
0 7 3 8
2018-11-25 Sunday
2 8 6 5
7 4 0 1
8 0 9 3
2018-11-24 Saturday
7 3 8 9
6 1 5 2
3 9 0 7
2018-11-23 Friday
1 9 2 5
7 0 6 3
4 2 8 1
2018-11-22 Thursday
6 9 4 9
1 8 5 2
7 3 0 6