DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-07-29 Friday
5 1 4 4
0 7 1 7
4 0 9 5
2016-07-28 Thursday
0 6 1 8
5 5 0 8
4 7 0 4
2016-07-27 Wednesday
7 8 6 0
5 7 9 6
1 2 1 8
2016-07-26 Tuesday
9 1 0 3
2 5 0 6
7 1 9 2
2016-07-25 Monday
3 9 3 1
4 2 5 4
6 0 6 4
2016-07-24 Sunday
6 2 0 2
4 2 6 7
5 7 0 3
2016-07-23 Saturday
3 1 7 5
3 6 8 4
6 9 5 2
2016-07-22 Friday
6 6 9 7
8 2 7 3
2 9 0 9
2016-07-21 Thursday
5 4 3 2
3 7 5 5
7 6 7 4
2016-07-20 Wednesday
8 8 6 1
7 8 0 6
2 1 5 8
2016-07-19 Tuesday
6 0 3 7
6 7 3 4
4 5 8 7
2016-07-18 Monday
3 7 8 2
8 8 4 3
6 2 6 0
2016-07-17 Sunday
0 9 5 8
4 7 4 3
7 5 9 0
2016-07-16 Saturday
2 1 3 6
6 7 0 9
4 1 7 9
2016-07-15 Friday
4 3 6 4
4 7 9 3
1 9 0 6
2016-07-14 Thursday
7 5 6 9
6 5 5 3
3 5 1 5
2016-07-13 Wednesday
0 4 5 0
8 7 9 6
5 7 1 4
2016-07-12 Tuesday
6 3 8 2
2 5 1 1
7 3 5 5
2016-07-11 Monday
3 4 7 3
5 4 9 3
9 6 6 4
2016-07-10 Sunday
0 3 9 8
0 3 9 0
8 4 7 8