DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-16 Saturday
9 3 8 1
7 9 1 8
6 7 7 3
2019-11-15 Friday
4 7 1 3
6 3 2 2
9 0 4 8
2019-11-14 Thursday
3 0 6 5
8 3 1 9
6 9 4 2
2019-11-13 Wednesday
9 2 5 5
3 6 0 7
4 7 8 1
2019-11-12 Tuesday
4 9 7 6
0 8 2 9
6 3 5 1
2019-11-11 Monday
8 1 3 0
2 9 7 4
5 3 2 7
2019-11-10 Sunday
2 3 0 9
9 1 7 4
4 7 8 5
2019-11-09 Saturday
3 5 8 2
0 6 9 5
7 4 2 1
2019-11-08 Friday
0 7 4 8
6 9 1 5
9 3 4 6
2019-11-07 Thursday
7 2 1 4
3 8 9 6
0 5 5 1
2019-11-06 Wednesday
1 0 6 5
8 2 3 7
4 1 9 2
2019-11-05 Tuesday
4 8 3 3
6 9 5 0
0 2 9 1
2019-11-04 Monday
6 7 2 5
3 1 5 3
9 1 5 8
2019-11-03 Sunday
3 6 4 9
6 2 2 2
0 9 9 8
2019-11-02 Saturday
4 1 5 8
0 9 1 5
9 6 6 4
2019-11-01 Friday
6 2 8 7
8 3 1 2
5 1 3 0
2019-10-31 Thursday
8 0 3 5
2 2 4 7
3 2 9 6
2019-10-30 Wednesday
5 1 6 7
0 7 7 9
2 5 6 8
2019-10-29 Tuesday
6 4 0 2
5 1 7 0
8 5 9 3
2019-10-28 Monday
4 3 1 1
8 2 0 9
9 1 4 6