DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-04-27 Thursday
7 2 6 3
6 1 8 2
4 3 7 9
2017-04-26 Wednesday
1 6 5 4
8 2 3 9
5 7 1 0
2017-04-25 Tuesday
5 3 4 2
6 1 8 7
2 7 0 9
2017-04-24 Monday
9 0 2 6
4 5 8 3
6 1 2 7
2017-04-23 Sunday
6 4 3 8
9 3 5 1
2 8 7 5
2017-04-22 Saturday
2 7 7 9
5 1 6 3
4 6 8 7
2017-04-21 Friday
3 4 6 5
7 2 4 8
9 8 5 1
2017-04-20 Thursday
8 6 9 3
9 1 4 6
2 7 8 5
2017-04-19 Wednesday
7 8 1 4
5 3 2 6
4 0 6 9
2017-04-18 Tuesday
5 9 3 7
8 3 9 6
2 5 8 4
2017-04-17 Monday
1 5 8 2
9 8 7 3
5 4 1 9
2017-04-16 Sunday
6 7 0 1
5 2 4 8
9 5 6 2
2017-04-15 Saturday
8 1 4 9
6 3 7 8
2 9 5 4
2017-04-14 Friday
7 4 2 6
0 9 8 1
3 5 9 4
2017-04-13 Thursday
2 0 5 8
6 8 1 3
4 9 6 2
2017-04-12 Wednesday
9 3 1 2
6 4 5 8
4 5 3 9
2017-04-11 Tuesday
5 6 7 3
8 0 2 6
1 3 4 5
2017-04-10 Monday
4 5 4 0
3 2 6 8
7 1 8 3
2017-04-09 Sunday
7 2 3 9
5 4 1 3
4 8 9 6
2017-04-08 Saturday
1 9 8 5
4 2 7 3
6 4 2 1