DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-05 Thursday
8 5 0 3
1 4 8 0
9 5 6 7
2017-10-04 Wednesday
2 4 1 5
3 1 9 7
4 8 8 0
2017-10-03 Tuesday
9 2 6 0
2 6 9 5
2 4 3 8
2017-10-02 Monday
0 8 7 2
4 2 6 3
9 5 1 0
2017-10-01 Sunday
8 1 2 6
9 0 5 7
0 2 9 8
2017-09-30 Saturday
3 2 5 9
8 7 0 5
1 3 6 4
2017-09-29 Friday
7 0 4 8
3 1 5 7
9 6 1 0
2017-09-28 Thursday
1 3 9 4
5 0 5 8
1 6 3 7
2017-09-27 Wednesday
6 9 7 5
1 0 4 2
5 8 2 1
2017-09-26 Tuesday
2 5 8 6
1 8 2 7
8 0 3 5
2017-09-25 Monday
4 6 5 3
0 7 6 8
5 9 1 7
2017-09-24 Sunday
9 3 2 1
2 7 0 5
6 8 1 7
2017-09-23 Saturday
8 4 3 8
5 0 2 4
4 7 6 1
2017-09-22 Friday
1 9 6 4
5 3 1 0
8 7 6 2
2017-09-21 Thursday
2 8 7 6
0 1 4 5
6 2 3 7
2017-09-20 Wednesday
7 3 4 9
0 7 8 0
9 2 1 6
2017-09-19 Tuesday
5 4 1 2
0 7 0 8
3 9 2 6
2017-09-18 Monday
3 2 8 5
1 0 7 0
4 5 2 6
2017-09-17 Sunday
6 7 9 3
1 0 7 8
2 5 6 4
2017-09-16 Saturday
0 9 2 4
2 3 3 6
1 5 7 0