DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-04 Tuesday
8 4 3 8
2 7 6 1
6 2 0 5
2017-07-03 Monday
1 2 6 0
3 4 8 3
2 7 5 9
2017-07-02 Sunday
9 7 5 0
3 6 4 8
4 5 7 9
2017-07-01 Saturday
5 8 4 2
4 7 8 8
5 0 8 4
2017-06-30 Friday
4 1 9 6
9 8 5 7
1 7 4 2
2017-06-29 Thursday
6 4 2 8
4 7 9 9
3 5 0 6
2017-06-28 Wednesday
2 5 7 6
6 4 8 5
4 9 3 7
2017-06-27 Tuesday
0 7 4 0
8 0 2 6
7 9 4 5
2017-06-26 Monday
7 9 8 6
3 4 7 2
5 2 1 8
2017-06-25 Sunday
9 6 4 9
4 5 8 0
7 1 9 5
2017-06-24 Saturday
8 5 2 6
5 4 6 1
7 8 2 3
2017-06-23 Friday
6 7 0 8
4 2 5 9
5 1 8 3
2017-06-22 Thursday
2 9 6 4
7 2 1 0
9 3 2 7
2017-06-21 Wednesday
8 2 4 5
1 7 5 9
4 3 1 8
2017-06-20 Tuesday
7 1 2 2
3 5 8 1
6 0 4 3
2017-06-19 Monday
6 4 7 8
1 5 9 2
7 3 8 6
2017-06-18 Sunday
4 9 5 6
0 3 2 7
8 9 3 2
2017-06-17 Saturday
2 6 8 1
7 1 0 8
3 5 6 4
2017-06-16 Friday
1 5 9 7
6 0 7 2
3 2 5 8
2017-06-15 Thursday
3 4 6 9
8 0 5 7
6 4 2 5