DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2023-01-05 Thursday
7 0 6 2
5 1 4 8
3 4 9 5
2023-01-04 Wednesday
3 4 2 1
1 0 7 4
9 5 8 6
2023-01-03 Tuesday
4 3 6 7
8 1 5 8
2 9 0 3
2023-01-02 Monday
2 0 7 8
5 3 6 4
9 7 8 1
2023-01-01 Sunday
6 3 0 7
2 4 1 5
8 2 9 4
2022-10-02 Sunday
4 7 0 2
5 3 8 1
9 0 2 6
2022-12-31 Saturday
5 1 8 4
7 0 2 3
8 9 1 6
2022-12-30 Friday
3 0 0 7
5 9 3 8
1 9 8 6
2022-12-29 Thursday
7 8 4 7
1 0 2 5
9 4 6 2
2022-12-28 Wednesday
5 0 1 8
2 9 4 3
7 6 5 1
2022-12-27 Tuesday
4 9 7 1
2 0 4 8
6 3 5 2
2022-12-26 Monday
8 3 3 6
5 9 7 7
8 7 4 4
2022-12-25 Sunday
9 3 4 2
6 1 5 0
8 4 7 3
2022-12-24 Saturday
1 5 8 0
3 4 9 2
7 6 3 8
2022-12-23 Friday
8 2 1 7
8 2 3 6
8 7 7 8
2022-12-22 Thursday
4 2 5 1
8 0 2 7
9 3 4 0
2022-12-21 Wednesday
1 5 8 4
7 3 0 2
6 1 9 7
2022-12-20 Tuesday
2 1 2 0
8 3 7 4
5 9 3 7
2022-12-19 Monday
6 0 5 8
2 4 9 1
7 3 0 9
2022-12-18 Sunday
4 5 1 2
7 0 3 6
8 4 9 1