DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-11-14 Wednesday
1 5 7 7
8 2 3 0
6 4 9 8
2018-11-13 Tuesday
2 6 4 6
7 1 5 3
0 9 7 8
2018-11-12 Monday
5 4 2 0
8 3 6 7
3 9 5 1
2018-11-11 Sunday
3 7 2 5
8 0 4 9
9 1 5 6
2018-11-10 Saturday
4 1 9 7
0 6 2 5
9 3 8 0
2018-11-09 Friday
7 6 5 4
0 9 6 2
5 3 8 1
2018-11-08 Thursday
6 5 3 1
2 9 8 4
7 2 5 9
2018-11-07 Wednesday
0 7 4 2
3 8 9 1
6 2 5 7
2018-11-06 Tuesday
5 1 6 6
0 9 2 4
8 3 7 1
2018-11-05 Monday
9 3 0 7
4 6 8 1
0 5 6 2
2018-11-04 Sunday
6 2 9 3
8 1 4 2
3 5 1 7
2018-11-03 Saturday
1 9 8 0
7 1 2 5
3 9 4 6
2018-11-02 Friday
8 2 1 5
6 1 2 4
7 6 9 0
2018-11-01 Thursday
4 6 2 9
3 5 8 0
7 3 9 7
2018-10-31 Wednesday
2 3 5 8
7 0 4 1
9 5 0 3
2018-10-30 Tuesday
5 4 9 1
7 0 2 8
3 7 6 5
2018-10-29 Monday
6 3 7 4
0 5 8 1
9 8 2 6
2018-10-28 Sunday
5 6 0 2
8 3 1 7
4 0 9 5
2018-10-27 Saturday
2 7 4 9
8 1 6 3
0 5 9 2
2018-10-26 Friday
9 4 3 3
2 7 8 6
7 0 5 8