DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-11-10 Tuesday
7 3 2 0
5 0 9 6
6 6 5 8
2020-11-09 Monday
2 4 5 3
5 7 2 4
1 8 6 0
2020-11-08 Sunday
0 9 4 6
2 3 1 9
5 4 9 8
2020-11-07 Saturday
6 5 1 8
9 1 0 3
5 7 8 7
2020-11-06 Friday
3 1 7 9
7 6 8 5
4 0 0 9
2020-11-05 Thursday
5 7 9 4
6 3 6 5
2 4 5 3
2020-11-04 Wednesday
8 0 6 0
3 8 0 9
1 6 4 5
2020-11-03 Tuesday
1 9 5 6
2 8 3 0
8 5 0 7
2020-11-02 Monday
2 4 0 7
1 3 6 7
5 2 8 3
2020-11-01 Sunday
0 3 8 4
3 5 7 1
9 8 2 0
2020-10-31 Saturday
5 1 4 2
4 3 9 0
0 6 1 4
2020-10-30 Friday
8 7 9 0
2 1 4 7
6 4 0 3
2020-10-29 Thursday
3 9 6 2
2 4 8 3
5 5 3 0
2020-10-28 Wednesday
4 0 1 7
9 4 6 2
2 3 9 7
2020-10-27 Tuesday
7 1 2 6
4 8 7 0
5 2 3 8
2020-10-26 Monday
0 9 8 4
6 1 3 5
3 2 2 6
2020-10-25 Sunday
3 2 7 9
1 5 5 9
5 8 0 1
2020-10-24 Saturday
2 7 4 1
0 6 2 7
9 7 1 0
2020-10-23 Friday
6 1 8 5
3 9 0 6
1 0 5 3
2020-10-22 Thursday
1 9 5 6
6 3 0 2
2 5 3 1