DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-22 Wednesday
0 1 5 8
7 4 3 9
6 2 0 5
2019-05-21 Tuesday
9 8 1 3
5 2 7 6
7 0 4 9
2019-05-20 Monday
3 0 9 0
6 1 8 4
2 9 5 7
2019-05-19 Sunday
7 8 4 2
3 7 5 9
6 1 0 8
2019-05-18 Saturday
5 2 7 1
9 5 2 8
0 6 3 4
2019-05-17 Friday
6 3 9 9
2 8 4 5
8 0 1 7
2019-05-16 Thursday
9 2 5 6
4 7 3 8
8 3 1 4
2019-05-15 Wednesday
8 6 0 3
2 9 1 7
5 3 6 4
2019-05-14 Tuesday
0 9 2 7
8 5 5 4
3 6 1 9
2019-05-13 Monday
6 0 7 8
3 2 9 1
8 5 3 7
2019-05-12 Sunday
5 6 1 4
3 9 8 5
6 2 7 0
2019-05-11 Saturday
9 1 6 5
3 8 7 2
6 0 4 3
2019-05-10 Friday
4 6 8 2
9 3 0 7
8 1 5 3
2019-05-09 Thursday
1 7 5 2
0 8 2 8
6 4 9 3
2019-05-08 Wednesday
2 3 3 9
8 0 7 2
5 1 6 4
2019-05-07 Tuesday
0 9 7 4
8 3 5 2
7 1 4 9
2019-05-06 Monday
8 5 4 0
2 9 7 6
1 8 5 3
2019-05-05 Sunday
6 0 9 8
2 5 7 7
9 3 4 2
2019-05-04 Saturday
7 8 2 6
4 9 8 1
0 3 5 7
2019-05-03 Friday
3 1 6 5
0 4 8 7
9 5 0 2