DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-09-13 Sunday
2 0 9 3
5 1 4 4
6 7 3 5
2020-09-12 Saturday
0 1 5 8
6 3 0 7
7 2 1 6
2020-09-11 Friday
4 8 2 6
1 9 0 1
2 6 3 0
2020-09-10 Thursday
5 5 6 4
9 0 2 3
0 6 9 4
2020-09-09 Wednesday
8 3 1 0
5 8 2 3
4 0 6 7
2020-09-08 Tuesday
9 1 4 2
0 5 2 1
1 8 7 0
2020-09-07 Monday
1 2 7 5
3 9 6 2
8 0 4 3
2020-09-06 Sunday
6 8 5 4
1 4 0 6
9 3 5 8
2020-09-05 Saturday
2 5 9 3
0 3 1 9
4 1 6 6
2020-09-04 Friday
3 6 0 5
8 0 1 2
9 1 5 7
2020-09-03 Thursday
8 7 3 0
9 7 2 1
5 6 0 9
2020-09-02 Wednesday
7 4 9 6
0 3 5 1
2 6 4 8
2020-09-01 Tuesday
1 3 6 7
0 5 4 6
8 9 2 2
2020-08-31 Monday
6 0 4 1
1 7 6 9
2 0 0 8
2020-08-30 Sunday
3 5 1 4
6 0 8 1
4 8 9 9
2020-08-29 Saturday
0 2 5 9
7 4 4 5
1 8 3 0
2020-08-28 Friday
2 1 8 6
3 9 0 7
1 2 5 0
2020-08-27 Thursday
1 4 7 2
0 9 0 2
5 3 1 8
2020-08-26 Wednesday
5 5 3 1
0 2 7 9
4 3 0 8
2020-08-25 Tuesday
4 8 1 5
2 0 0 6
7 3 4 2