DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-25 Thursday
6 2 0 7
8 1 3 4
2 9 5 8
2019-04-24 Wednesday
8 1 2 5
4 6 7 3
9 2 0 7
2019-04-23 Tuesday
7 1 5 9
0 8 3 2
4 5 8 1
2019-04-22 Monday
0 6 9 3
8 1 5 6
7 3 2 8
2019-04-21 Sunday
4 4 8 6
7 1 5 4
0 9 3 8
2019-04-20 Saturday
2 6 7 4
8 1 0 9
0 5 3 8
2019-04-19 Friday
9 1 2 2
4 0 7 5
8 6 3 1
2019-04-18 Thursday
3 9 4 1
7 2 6 3
0 5 8 7
2019-04-17 Wednesday
8 3 6 0
1 9 5 7
5 8 0 3
2019-04-16 Tuesday
5 2 7 8
0 9 4 1
3 6 8 4
2019-04-15 Monday
9 8 0 4
6 1 7 2
3 9 4 5
2019-04-14 Sunday
1 4 5 6
8 7 1 0
2 7 9 5
2019-04-13 Saturday
3 1 8 2
6 0 4 7
5 4 9 3
2019-04-12 Friday
8 5 3 6
4 1 6 9
7 0 4 2
2019-04-11 Thursday
0 7 2 9
8 5 5 1
1 3 6 4
2019-04-10 Wednesday
6 0 5 7
2 8 3 9
4 6 1 0
2019-04-09 Tuesday
1 3 7 8
6 2 1 9
9 0 4 5
2019-04-08 Monday
4 0 9 3
3 7 2 6
1 5 4 7
2019-04-07 Sunday
7 5 1 9
9 2 8 7
1 7 0 3
2019-04-06 Saturday
9 1 0 2
3 4 1 8
5 7 9 0