DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-09-14 Thursday
9 8 4 1
0 5 9 0
4 7 3 6
2017-09-13 Wednesday
7 5 3 5
5 8 0 2
4 9 1 8
2017-09-12 Tuesday
2 1 7 4
7 0 8 7
3 6 5 4
2017-09-11 Monday
1 8 6 9
4 3 8 1
5 7 0 2
2017-09-10 Sunday
3 7 5 0
9 4 3 9
2 1 6 4
2017-09-09 Saturday
5 2 4 8
0 4 3 1
7 9 6 5
2017-09-08 Friday
6 4 3 1
5 1 0 9
8 6 7 4
2017-09-07 Thursday
2 6 5 7
0 4 1 5
9 3 8 7
2017-09-06 Wednesday
4 7 8 6
0 4 0 7
9 5 5 2
2017-09-05 Tuesday
8 1 2 3
7 2 5 8
9 6 4 7
2017-09-04 Monday
6 4 1 9
5 3 0 3
2 1 8 7
2017-09-03 Sunday
4 3 8 2
0 8 1 6
5 2 0 3
2017-09-02 Saturday
8 9 7 6
0 4 3 4
2 3 1 5
2017-09-01 Friday
1 6 9 2
5 8 3 9
4 2 0 8
2017-08-31 Thursday
2 4 6 5
1 9 2 7
8 0 5 3
2017-08-30 Wednesday
5 7 0 9
0 8 9 5
3 0 6 8
2017-08-29 Tuesday
8 1 1 7
4 7 8 9
2 5 4 1
2017-08-28 Monday
4 5 8 4
7 0 0 2
6 5 1 3
2017-08-27 Sunday
7 0 5 6
2 3 7 8
4 1 1 9
2017-08-26 Saturday
9 6 4 2
0 1 7 6
2 8 3 5