DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-11-06 Sunday
5 8 8 9
6 4 7 0
2 8 1 0
2016-11-05 Saturday
5 0 9 1
2 7 4 8
9 7 7 9
2016-11-04 Friday
4 1 7 9
2 7 6 5
5 1 2 7
2016-11-03 Thursday
1 9 0 6
1 4 6 9
4 0 0 0
2016-11-02 Wednesday
4 6 5 8
6 6 0 9
8 6 1 5
2016-11-01 Tuesday
5 9 7 4
3 7 5 6
2 7 8 8
2016-10-31 Monday
1 1 9 8
0 9 7 7
7 6 4 8
2016-10-30 Sunday
3 9 5 1
7 4 9 2
9 6 1 5
2016-10-29 Saturday
4 8 2 0
6 1 2 6
4 0 3 7
2016-10-28 Friday
6 2 4 8
8 3 7 6
8 6 9 9
2016-10-27 Thursday
1 8 5 3
5 4 6 8
7 6 3 7
2016-10-26 Wednesday
0 1 0 0
9 2 0 8
5 7 0 3
2016-10-25 Tuesday
5 4 9 5
0 5 4 9
7 1 4 5
2016-10-24 Monday
5 8 8 4
4 5 7 8
0 0 1 9
2016-10-23 Sunday
3 4 6 8
9 1 1 5
1 5 4 5
2016-10-22 Saturday
3 7 5 7
5 5 5 7
3 3 9 9
2016-10-21 Friday
8 5 0 9
8 4 5 5
5 0 2 8
2016-10-20 Thursday
1 6 5 8
5 6 7 6
9 7 2 1
2016-10-19 Wednesday
2 6 6 3
2 6 8 5
2 2 9 3
2016-10-18 Tuesday
0 7 4 4
7 0 6 3
5 7 6 3