DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-24 Monday
4 1 5 8
7 9 1 6
5 2 8 1
2020-02-23 Sunday
7 3 6 2
3 1 9 7
2 1 8 6
2020-02-22 Saturday
1 8 0 7
6 9 5 2
1 4 3 9
2020-02-21 Friday
2 5 8 4
7 2 6 0
1 1 9 6
2020-02-20 Thursday
6 1 4 5
9 1 5 0
1 7 9 7
2020-02-19 Wednesday
7 0 9 1
2 4 4 3
9 1 6 6
2020-02-18 Tuesday
8 3 9 4
9 9 0 2
7 8 1 5
2020-02-17 Monday
4 2 6 1
9 4 8 6
7 2 3 6
2020-02-16 Sunday
2 9 1 0
8 8 3 1
1 6 7 8
2020-02-15 Saturday
1 7 3 6
6 4 7 9
5 2 4 0
2020-02-14 Friday
7 4 5 2
8 8 3 6
9 1 4 5
2020-02-13 Thursday
6 0 7 9
7 6 3 2
2 8 5 8
2020-02-12 Wednesday
3 1 4 8
5 7 9 2
5 9 3 0
2020-02-11 Tuesday
4 0 6 7
2 5 5 4
0 2 8 1
2020-02-10 Monday
8 9 2 5
5 0 1 0
2 1 4 6
2020-02-09 Sunday
2 2 0 3
5 4 1 8
9 2 6 5
2020-02-08 Saturday
9 6 3 2
5 1 8 0
4 8 5 7
2020-02-07 Friday
1 7 9 1
3 5 8 9
9 3 3 1
2020-02-06 Thursday
8 0 3 5
2 9 4 7
9 1 5 8
2020-02-05 Wednesday
3 8 6 6
7 1 3 9
5 0 4 8