DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-16 Tuesday
1 7 8 4
9 0 6 3
8 9 0 2
2021-03-15 Monday
7 5 0 3
0 8 4 9
1 4 7 2
2021-03-14 Sunday
6 8 7 1
3 0 4 9
1 6 5 0
2021-03-13 Saturday
8 2 5 6
0 4 1 1
6 7 0 2
2021-03-12 Friday
2 0 3 8
4 6 5 3
5 9 0 7
2021-03-11 Thursday
9 4 6 5
0 1 9 8
1 0 0 4
2021-03-10 Wednesday
9 6 1 7
5 1 3 8
6 3 0 4
2021-03-09 Tuesday
5 1 4 4
2 0 6 1
8 9 0 4
2021-03-08 Monday
7 2 0 1
9 4 4 0
2 1 9 3
2021-03-07 Sunday
8 3 2 9
0 2 5 7
4 6 8 1
2021-03-06 Saturday
3 5 8 6
1 0 8 2
8 4 3 7
2021-03-05 Friday
0 6 3 2
7 8 1 3
3 5 5 9
2021-03-04 Thursday
9 0 1 7
4 7 6 3
8 5 4 9
2021-03-03 Wednesday
4 2 7 0
5 1 8 9
3 0 5 4
2021-03-02 Tuesday
5 6 0 1
9 5 2 5
1 3 0 7
2021-03-01 Monday
7 8 3 3
5 0 7 6
9 8 0 3
2021-02-28 Sunday
8 9 2 3
1 2 0 5
0 6 4 8
2021-02-27 Saturday
3 0 4 7
7 9 0 5
7 4 6 3
2021-02-26 Friday
9 1 0 2
1 3 5 8
0 8 2 6
2021-02-25 Thursday
5 1 6 0
0 3 6 6
8 2 1 3