DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-03-23 Saturday
0 6 9 4
5 2 7 0
8 6 3 1
2019-03-22 Friday
7 5 4 5
0 7 3 9
8 4 1 2
2019-03-21 Thursday
7 3 4 8
1 4 6 7
9 0 2 1
2019-03-20 Wednesday
2 3 5 8
5 1 3 7
9 5 0 2
2019-03-19 Tuesday
8 0 7 9
4 9 5 1
5 6 2 7
2019-03-18 Monday
4 1 2 2
1 5 9 8
6 0 5 3
2019-03-17 Sunday
3 1 3 7
0 9 7 6
4 8 2 1
2019-03-16 Saturday
3 4 6 2
1 5 9 3
8 2 1 8
2019-03-15 Friday
5 8 4 0
1 4 7 9
6 2 2 8
2019-03-14 Thursday
7 8 3 6
1 4 7 0
2 5 6 9
2019-03-13 Wednesday
6 9 1 3
1 2 4 7
9 5 6 0
2019-03-12 Tuesday
2 8 0 5
1 5 7 4
0 1 6 9
2019-03-11 Monday
2 0 5 9
1 6 4 8
1 4 7 0
2019-03-10 Sunday
3 7 9 4
2 1 5 7
0 5 8 0
2019-03-09 Saturday
6 7 2 3
0 2 3 9
1 5 7 8
2019-03-08 Friday
9 5 8 0
3 1 5 7
4 0 7 2
2019-03-07 Thursday
6 8 0 2
1 9 8 5
6 7 4 0
2019-03-06 Wednesday
1 3 7 4
6 7 5 0
8 9 8 1
2019-03-05 Tuesday
8 0 3 9
3 6 2 7
1 5 8 4
2019-03-04 Monday
9 1 6 5
0 4 8 7
1 0 3 9