DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-12-03 Saturday
8 5 4 9
1 7 7 1
3 1 1 1
2016-12-02 Friday
8 7 6 9
9 1 7 6
4 2 8 0
2016-12-01 Thursday
7 8 6 4
3 9 7 3
6 9 6 2
2016-11-30 Wednesday
9 3 6 2
8 5 3 2
5 4 1 9
2016-11-29 Tuesday
6 0 7 7
7 4 3 5
6 2 9 7
2016-11-28 Monday
5 1 4 6
4 3 0 6
0 8 5 8
2016-11-27 Sunday
1 6 8 5
9 8 5 1
2 1 8 3
2016-11-26 Saturday
3 2 2 6
7 2 1 4
9 2 5 3
2016-11-25 Friday
9 5 6 1
3 0 8 8
0 3 3 3
2016-11-24 Thursday
8 1 0 1
3 9 4 1
2 7 4 8
2016-11-23 Wednesday
7 7 1 7
5 0 3 9
2 5 7 3
2016-11-22 Tuesday
2 6 8 3
6 3 1 2
0 6 2 2
2016-11-21 Monday
7 2 7 5
7 9 7 2
6 2 8 2
2016-11-20 Sunday
9 6 7 0
5 8 3 8
8 1 4 2
2016-11-19 Saturday
4 6 2 1
3 5 4 8
9 6 9 4
2016-11-18 Friday
0 9 0 5
1 3 1 0
0 6 8 3
2016-11-17 Thursday
3 2 4 8
1 4 7 5
0 5 6 1
2016-11-16 Wednesday
0 0 7 8
0 5 2 9
2 5 1 9
2016-11-15 Tuesday
4 7 4 8
4 0 8 5
7 3 2 7
2016-11-14 Monday
2 8 9 1
4 7 2 1
7 1 2 5