DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-03-26 Sunday
5 9 1 6
8 4 2 7
0 3 9 8
2017-03-25 Saturday
8 4 3 7
3 8 2 1
7 0 5 6
2017-03-24 Friday
7 6 2 5
9 6 0 1
8 6 3 7
2017-03-23 Thursday
2 8 5 9
3 0 6 4
6 9 1 3
2017-03-22 Wednesday
3 1 7 4
1 6 3 7
3 9 5 8
2017-03-21 Tuesday
4 0 8 3
6 1 2 9
5 4 1 7
2017-03-20 Monday
2 5 6 1
9 3 4 6
6 8 7 5
2017-03-19 Sunday
9 1 4 8
7 4 6 5
5 0 0 4
2017-03-18 Saturday
7 2 3 0
1 4 8 6
9 5 6 3
2017-03-17 Friday
1 6 9 7
3 6 9 9
0 3 5 5
2017-03-16 Thursday
3 4 6 5
2 1 8 9
0 7 9 1
2017-03-15 Wednesday
0 7 0 8
5 3 6 9
4 8 2 2
2017-03-14 Tuesday
7 0 3 2
1 3 8 7
8 5 7 0
2017-03-13 Monday
3 4 4 6
2 7 0 1
8 8 9 5
2017-03-12 Sunday
9 9 8 6
2 8 2 8
4 1 4 2
2017-03-11 Saturday
7 9 2 1
9 4 9 3
8 9 1 6
2017-03-10 Friday
6 9 9 2
6 9 3 8
7 3 4 6
2017-03-09 Thursday
7 3 5 1
2 8 5 1
9 9 9 4
2017-03-08 Wednesday
6 1 0 3
3 5 2 6
0 1 9 4
2017-03-07 Tuesday
1 0 0 1
5 5 8 6
6 0 1 4