DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-02-20 Saturday
2 5 1 2
0 3 1 1
0 3 3 1
2016-02-19 Friday
4 8 5 4
0 5 7 3
7 3 6 2
2016-02-18 Thursday
9 1 1 0
8 3 2 7
1 1 5 0
2016-02-17 Wednesday
3 4 7 3
3 2 4 7
1 8 8 1
2016-02-16 Tuesday
9 7 9 7
5 3 5 2
9 6 4 8
2016-02-15 Monday
5 7 3 5
1 5 5 3
0 9 6 0
2016-02-14 Sunday
2 1 1 0
6 2 0 7
6 1 2 2
2016-02-13 Saturday
9 4 7 3
6 0 3 1
7 6 5 6
2016-02-12 Friday
4 7 0 9
1 9 3 1
0 1 6 6
2016-02-11 Thursday
2 9 0 5
9 7 2 1
5 6 1 0
2016-02-10 Wednesday
1 5 2 4
1 5 7 9
1 4 3 4
2016-02-09 Tuesday
3 2 8 7
5 7 4 3
6 4 2 7
2016-02-08 Monday
7 8 9 7
5 4 2 6
8 5 4 9
2016-02-07 Sunday
3 7 0 4
2 5 3 8
2 2 3 1
2016-02-06 Saturday
7 5 5 1
6 3 9 5
8 8 6 6
2016-02-05 Friday
0 8 5 5
5 0 3 2
8 5 7 1
2016-02-04 Thursday
5 1 0 5
4 7 1 8
9 5 1 1
2016-02-03 Wednesday
7 9 4 8
8 0 0 2
2 4 5 1
2016-02-02 Tuesday
8 3 6 2
6 1 2 3
0 7 9 3
2016-02-01 Monday
4 2 3 0
1 0 4 3
6 8 1 4