DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-18 Monday
4 2 3 8
6 0 1 9
4 1 0 0
2017-12-17 Sunday
1 7 8 3
2 5 4 9
0 2 2 6
2017-12-16 Saturday
5 4 2 1
7 9 4 1
0 0 1 3
2017-12-15 Friday
9 3 1 6
7 1 0 5
4 2 7 9
2017-12-14 Thursday
6 6 0 7
9 2 5 1
3 8 4 2
2017-12-13 Wednesday
2 4 7 9
3 6 1 8
5 8 5 4
2017-12-12 Tuesday
5 9 2 1
8 3 0 0
4 5 7 2
2017-12-11 Monday
7 1 4 4
0 9 8 5
1 3 6 2
2017-12-10 Sunday
3 9 8 5
0 7 0 9
8 8 8 7
2017-12-09 Saturday
4 2 6 3
7 9 5 8
3 3 2 3
2017-12-08 Friday
1 0 3 7
5 9 4 6
3 8 8 6
2017-12-07 Thursday
2 1 5 4
7 3 1 6
9 5 8 0
2017-12-06 Wednesday
9 7 2 0
3 4 5 1
8 6 1 0
2017-12-05 Tuesday
8 4 7 2
3 1 5 9
6 2 4 1
2017-12-04 Monday
5 3 9 7
2 1 4 6
8 3 2 8
2017-12-03 Sunday
0 5 7 8
2 1 1 7
9 7 2 3
2017-12-02 Saturday
7 2 4 1
2 3 9 5
4 2 3 4
2017-12-01 Friday
2 6 1 0
9 3 4 5
8 7 2 1
2017-11-30 Thursday
5 6 8 7
1 0 2 1
9 4 3 8
2017-11-29 Wednesday
4 3 2 8
6 5 0 1
0 7 9 0