DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-08-11 Thursday
4 3 1 4
2 5 2 7
3 0 7 0
2016-08-10 Wednesday
6 0 7 5
8 3 9 5
4 2 7 1
2016-08-09 Tuesday
4 8 6 2
7 2 6 7
2 3 3 3
2016-08-08 Monday
7 8 0 8
7 3 8 1
1 7 5 3
2016-08-07 Sunday
0 0 1 7
5 9 7 0
3 3 2 5
2016-08-06 Saturday
0 1 0 5
4 6 8 2
1 6 5 6
2016-08-05 Friday
6 9 9 9
0 1 9 8
5 7 4 5
2016-08-04 Thursday
8 6 6 1
5 5 3 7
0 6 4 5
2016-08-03 Wednesday
4 0 1 9
6 8 8 9
8 1 3 4
2016-08-02 Tuesday
3 8 3 8
7 4 4 2
5 6 8 2
2016-08-01 Monday
7 8 2 1
7 7 8 0
1 3 6 2
2016-07-31 Sunday
2 9 1 7
6 4 8 8
2 0 8 8
2016-07-30 Saturday
7 8 7 1
0 8 3 2
4 6 7 8
2016-07-29 Friday
5 1 4 4
0 7 1 7
4 0 9 5
2016-07-28 Thursday
0 6 1 8
5 5 0 8
4 7 0 4
2016-07-27 Wednesday
7 8 6 0
5 7 9 6
1 2 1 8
2016-07-26 Tuesday
9 1 0 3
2 5 0 6
7 1 9 2
2016-07-25 Monday
3 9 3 1
4 2 5 4
6 0 6 4
2016-07-24 Sunday
6 2 0 2
4 2 6 7
5 7 0 3
2016-07-23 Saturday
3 1 7 5
3 6 8 4
6 9 5 2