DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-02-06 Monday
9 1 4 4
1 4 6 1
5 0 4 6
2017-02-05 Sunday
6 5 8 3
8 9 9 3
1 2 5 7
2017-02-04 Saturday
7 4 3 5
6 5 4 3
4 2 0 3
2017-02-03 Friday
8 6 2 1
1 8 5 5
5 5 0 6
2017-02-02 Thursday
1 8 3 0
5 5 2 3
5 6 0 4
2017-02-01 Wednesday
3 8 9 5
6 2 5 9
3 3 9 9
2017-01-31 Tuesday
2 7 9 5
9 0 0 8
1 9 1 7
2017-01-30 Monday
4 3 0 5
4 5 3 8
5 9 6 1
2017-01-29 Sunday
6 4 1 7
0 1 4 9
5 4 6 5
2017-01-28 Saturday
5 7 4 0
0 0 0 9
7 1 7 7
2017-01-27 Friday
8 9 9 2
9 8 0 0
2 5 8 0
2017-01-26 Thursday
6 3 8 0
9 3 5 5
8 3 8 9
2017-01-25 Wednesday
6 2 0 8
9 4 7 6
0 2 5 8
2017-01-24 Tuesday
9 1 3 9
9 3 7 6
3 8 2 0
2017-01-23 Monday
7 1 3 1
8 3 5 6
8 7 4 3
2017-01-22 Sunday
3 3 8 7
5 9 6 1
5 7 0 6
2017-01-21 Saturday
3 7 4 4
7 8 5 6
1 4 8 0
2017-01-20 Friday
0 3 6 3
9 5 2 1
1 9 7 1
2017-01-19 Thursday
7 7 8 3
2 3 4 7
0 4 1 9
2017-01-18 Wednesday
0 7 9 0
2 5 7 5
5 6 4 1