DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-04-03 Wednesday
0 8 1 5
0 2 4 9
1 2 0 7
2019-04-02 Tuesday
9 7 3 1
2 8 5 4
6 0 1 9
2019-04-01 Monday
7 6 6 8
8 2 0 5
1 4 9 3
2019-03-31 Sunday
6 7 1 0
2 8 3 9
4 6 9 5
2019-03-30 Saturday
6 1 8 4
0 3 1 9
2 8 5 7
2019-03-29 Friday
5 8 0 7
2 4 9 3
6 1 4 0
2019-03-28 Thursday
2 8 4 1
6 3 5 8
1 5 0 9
2019-03-27 Wednesday
9 7 5 6
1 0 4 5
6 3 2 9
2019-03-26 Tuesday
5 9 2 3
6 2 9 0
1 0 4 8
2019-03-25 Monday
1 7 7 6
4 1 6 9
3 5 8 2
2019-03-24 Sunday
3 0 8 1
1 2 6 9
2 0 3 7
2019-03-23 Saturday
0 6 9 4
5 2 7 0
8 6 3 1
2019-03-22 Friday
7 5 4 5
0 7 3 9
8 4 1 2
2019-03-21 Thursday
7 3 4 8
1 4 6 7
9 0 2 1
2019-03-20 Wednesday
2 3 5 8
5 1 3 7
9 5 0 2
2019-03-19 Tuesday
8 0 7 9
4 9 5 1
5 6 2 7
2019-03-18 Monday
4 1 2 2
1 5 9 8
6 0 5 3
2019-03-17 Sunday
3 1 3 7
0 9 7 6
4 8 2 1
2019-03-16 Saturday
3 4 6 2
1 5 9 3
8 2 1 8
2019-03-15 Friday
5 8 4 0
1 4 7 9
6 2 2 8