DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-01-22 Tuesday
1 8 9 4
5 2 0 9
1 7 6 3
2019-01-21 Monday
0 0 7 3
9 5 4 0
1 8 6 7
2019-01-20 Sunday
7 2 6 9
7 8 3 0
3 6 1 4
2019-01-19 Saturday
8 2 2 1
3 5 8 4
6 0 1 7
2019-01-18 Friday
5 9 0 2
4 1 8 5
9 3 1 7
2019-01-17 Thursday
1 4 7 8
6 8 0 3
9 5 3 2
2019-01-16 Wednesday
8 1 5 0
9 6 1 4
5 8 0 9
2019-01-15 Tuesday
7 2 6 5
0 4 3 8
9 5 0 1
2019-01-14 Monday
1 6 8 4
3 4 9 0
6 5 8 3
2019-01-13 Sunday
5 8 7 7
4 8 4 9
0 3 5 6
2019-01-12 Saturday
9 7 0 6
1 5 2 8
0 4 8 3
2019-01-11 Friday
6 4 1 2
9 5 8 0
5 1 7 2
2019-01-10 Thursday
3 0 4 7
2 0 5 8
8 3 6 2
2019-01-09 Wednesday
9 2 8 9
5 8 4 5
1 7 6 2
2019-01-08 Tuesday
7 4 6 1
0 9 7 6
4 2 5 0
2019-01-07 Monday
1 9 4 5
6 0 8 4
7 2 6 3
2019-01-06 Sunday
2 5 7 3
3 1 4 9
1 0 8 6
2019-01-05 Saturday
0 7 2 4
9 1 4 0
2 6 7 3
2019-01-04 Friday
6 1 5 2
1 0 7 8
5 8 3 9
2019-01-03 Thursday
7 9 3 8
5 8 0 1
6 7 7 2