DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-01-09 Saturday
6 4 7 8
1 6 0 9
9 7 4 0
2021-01-08 Friday
8 5 2 7
3 7 1 5
1 9 4 0
2021-01-07 Thursday
2 1 4 3
5 7 3 0
7 6 3 9
2021-01-06 Wednesday
9 6 1 0
6 0 3 5
1 3 7 8
2021-01-05 Tuesday
1 7 5 6
4 3 9 4
6 2 1 7
2021-01-04 Monday
7 0 9 2
9 3 6 1
8 2 3 1
2021-01-03 Sunday
4 5 6 1
5 1 7 9
1 8 0 7
2021-01-02 Saturday
5 9 0 8
3 2 4 7
1 7 5 9
2021-01-01 Friday
6 8 1 0
2 6 0 3
1 5 5 9
2020-12-31 Thursday
8 4 2 3
5 2 4 4
6 8 7 2
2020-12-30 Wednesday
3 0 4 9
4 3 5 7
9 5 3 1
2020-12-29 Tuesday
2 2 9 1
3 8 0 4
4 7 2 5
2020-12-28 Monday
1 5 8 6
3 2 0 9
6 8 3 5
2020-12-27 Sunday
6 7 5 2
2 6 9 1
0 3 6 4
2020-12-26 Saturday
4 6 0 7
0 9 3 7
6 3 6 5
2020-12-25 Friday
7 2 1 5
0 6 4 8
1 5 7 0
2020-12-24 Thursday
9 8 4 0
8 6 2 1
3 9 5 7
2020-12-23 Wednesday
1 0 2 3
7 5 4 1
9 3 7 5
2020-12-22 Tuesday
6 7 0 8
9 4 2 3
1 4 0 7
2020-12-21 Monday
8 4 3 6
1 0 5 4
6 7 4 2