DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-21 Thursday
5 8 2 1
0 9 7 4
8 3 5 6
2018-06-20 Wednesday
2 9 6 3
8 1 0 5
4 7 5 4
2018-06-19 Tuesday
6 7 1 3
0 9 8 2
5 1 4 6
2018-06-18 Monday
4 1 8 9
6 2 1 5
0 7 3 4
2018-06-17 Sunday
8 3 6 4
0 9 5 7
3 6 2 5
2018-06-16 Saturday
7 5 2 3
0 9 8 6
3 1 4 9
2018-06-15 Friday
1 4 5 6
8 3 1 9
7 0 2 8
2018-06-14 Thursday
0 3 8 5
4 5 7 3
9 8 4 2
2018-06-13 Wednesday
8 6 4 7
2 3 1 9
6 4 5 0
2018-06-12 Tuesday
2 7 7 9
8 0 5 4
6 1 3 8
2018-06-11 Monday
3 7 4 4
8 2 5 1
9 0 6 7
2018-06-10 Sunday
6 4 0 8
2 5 3 1
9 3 7 2
2018-06-09 Saturday
9 0 1 6
2 5 7 3
0 8 4 2
2018-06-08 Friday
7 1 3 8
5 4 9 2
0 9 6 4
2018-06-07 Thursday
1 8 6 5
7 9 3 0
5 2 7 4
2018-06-06 Wednesday
4 5 1 2
7 3 8 6
2 1 0 9
2018-06-05 Tuesday
5 6 9 1
4 7 2 0
8 5 3 7
2018-06-04 Monday
2 3 5 7
0 7 8 1
9 1 4 6
2018-06-03 Sunday
6 2 8 0
3 7 1 5
1 9 5 4
2018-06-02 Saturday
0 4 7 2
6 3 5 9
1 3 9 0