DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-22 Saturday
9 5 2 7
1 0 4 3
4 8 8 3
2020-08-21 Friday
6 4 0 8
2 6 3 9
1 7 5 2
2020-08-20 Thursday
1 7 9 9
6 2 3 8
0 5 6 1
2020-08-19 Wednesday
7 8 5 6
3 0 8 2
9 5 4 1
2020-08-18 Tuesday
2 6 4 3
7 3 0 1
4 8 9 2
2020-08-17 Monday
0 4 1 5
7 2 3 8
9 1 5 3
2020-08-16 Sunday
3 9 5 8
2 1 6 0
8 2 9 7
2020-08-15 Saturday
4 3 2 9
9 1 0 6
2 8 5 0
2020-08-14 Friday
8 0 9 7
1 4 3 6
0 2 5 8
2020-08-13 Thursday
1 8 6 2
0 2 4 4
0 6 5 9
2020-08-12 Wednesday
7 2 3 6
4 5 0 7
0 1 9 8
2020-08-11 Tuesday
6 4 1 3
0 9 2 7
2 0 8 1
2020-08-10 Monday
9 5 0 1
8 2 4 6
1 0 9 3
2020-08-09 Sunday
0 8 2 5
3 1 9 7
6 4 6 0
2020-08-08 Saturday
3 1 6 0
9 6 2 4
6 3 1 8
2020-08-07 Friday
1 0 5 2
2 8 1 6
6 8 9 0
2020-08-06 Thursday
8 5 3 4
2 9 1 0
1 6 9 5
2020-08-05 Wednesday
4 3 2 8
9 0 0 8
1 7 6 5
2020-08-04 Tuesday
6 9 9 7
0 3 5 1
8 4 6 2
2020-08-03 Monday
0 2 7 3
8 1 6 4
9 7 0 5