DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-03-11 Friday
3 1 3 1
0 6 4 6
3 0 4 0
2022-03-10 Thursday
5 1 9 8
6 7 0 1
4 3 2 0
2022-03-09 Wednesday
9 3 8 6
7 2 1 5
1 4 6 8
2022-03-08 Tuesday
2 4 5 7
6 8 1 3
9 0 3 4
2022-03-07 Monday
3 9 6 5
1 0 8 4
7 2 9 6
2022-03-06 Sunday
7 6 2 1
5 0 6 8
9 3 4 7
2022-03-05 Saturday
5 2 9 9
7 6 0 1
4 3 2 8
2022-03-04 Friday
4 0 8 7
9 1 2 5
3 6 8 1
2022-03-03 Thursday
5 6 2 3
8 3 0 1
7 4 6 9
2022-03-02 Wednesday
8 9 0 1
6 2 4 7
3 0 4 8
2022-03-01 Tuesday
1 7 5 8
6 4 9 0
2 5 3 1
2022-02-28 Monday
9 0 7 3
2 1 3 8
5 4 8 2
2022-02-27 Sunday
2 1 9 0
7 4 0 8
3 5 6 9
2022-02-26 Saturday
5 6 8 4
1 3 7 0
2 5 9 7
2022-02-25 Friday
3 7 9 0
1 8 6 4
1 2 2 2
2022-02-24 Thursday
2 4 3 6
9 0 5 1
8 3 7 4
2022-02-23 Wednesday
9 1 5 8
4 0 6 7
2 4 3 1
2022-02-22 Tuesday
7 0 4 2
6 1 8 5
9 3 4 6
2022-02-21 Monday
6 3 1 4
7 0 8 2
9 5 3 0
2022-02-20 Sunday
3 9 8 5
7 1 0 6
4 2 8 3