DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-23 Friday
8 0 7 5
5 6 4 4
4 0 8 9
2019-08-22 Thursday
7 9 1 3
5 4 0 2
8 2 4 9
2019-08-21 Wednesday
1 5 4 8
6 3 8 1
6 9 2 1
2019-08-20 Tuesday
0 7 3 6
1 7 9 3
8 2 6 0
2019-08-19 Monday
1 2 0 9
2 8 5 3
0 1 6 7
2019-08-18 Sunday
3 8 8 4
8 7 3 1
1 5 7 5
2019-08-17 Saturday
2 9 6 7
8 6 3 3
4 3 9 0
2019-08-16 Friday
7 7 2 1
9 1 7 0
6 8 7 3
2019-08-15 Thursday
4 0 9 5
8 2 6 3
7 5 6 7
2019-08-14 Wednesday
1 8 5 2
0 4 9 6
9 1 8 7
2019-08-13 Tuesday
0 7 6 9
0 7 4 2
1 1 2 5
2019-08-12 Monday
5 3 1 6
9 2 8 5
0 8 9 7
2019-08-11 Sunday
2 1 0 0
7 9 5 1
3 9 0 8
2019-08-10 Saturday
0 5 4 3
7 5 8 1
9 1 2 9
2019-08-09 Friday
3 2 7 4
0 2 6 3
9 7 5 9
2019-08-08 Thursday
9 8 8 1
8 3 1 7
4 1 5 0
2019-08-07 Wednesday
6 3 5 8
2 9 4 1
0 5 7 3
2019-08-06 Tuesday
5 0 3 9
7 9 5 2
3 8 4 6
2019-08-05 Monday
7 6 2 5
1 3 8 9
6 0 4 3
2019-08-04 Sunday
3 7 8 2
4 6 8 5
0 7 4 9