DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-10-31 Tuesday
8 3 9 2
6 0 1 7
9 5 2 1
2017-10-30 Monday
4 2 8 7
9 8 0 7
1 1 5 3
2017-10-29 Sunday
1 9 3 8
4 7 1 2
2 6 4 1
2017-10-28 Saturday
7 5 1 3
3 4 7 2
5 6 2 1
2017-10-27 Friday
6 8 5 1
2 5 9 1
7 0 4 7
2017-10-26 Thursday
9 4 6 0
2 5 0 1
6 3 1 2
2017-10-25 Wednesday
2 1 4 7
3 6 8 5
2 8 0 1
2017-10-24 Tuesday
5 4 0 9
8 2 7 1
6 5 3 4
2017-10-23 Monday
9 2 6 5
4 1 3 0
7 3 2 1
2017-10-22 Sunday
1 0 8 2
8 7 3 0
4 2 8 7
2017-10-21 Saturday
4 1 7 6
8 0 9 4
2 1 1 3
2017-10-20 Friday
0 3 5 9
4 7 3 6
1 8 4 2
2017-10-19 Thursday
8 3 9 7
5 9 6 3
0 1 4 2
2017-10-18 Wednesday
6 5 7 4
8 3 6 5
9 1 6 1
2017-10-17 Tuesday
4 6 2 3
8 6 7 0
1 0 0 2
2017-10-16 Monday
5 8 0 9
9 3 1 6
7 0 3 5
2017-10-15 Sunday
2 1 5 5
6 3 9 7
1 0 4 8
2017-10-14 Saturday
3 5 4 7
2 1 0 9
6 8 1 1
2017-10-13 Friday
9 4 1 2
5 0 8 1
7 2 3 6
2017-10-12 Thursday
6 9 8 5
2 1 7 3
4 0 0 9