DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-12 Friday
9 6 5 8
0 7 3 6
8 1 4 5
2019-07-11 Thursday
4 5 7 1
9 2 4 8
3 6 1 5
2019-07-10 Wednesday
2 8 0 7
5 3 9 1
3 6 2 4
2019-07-09 Tuesday
0 6 5 2
1 8 9 3
6 2 4 7
2019-07-08 Monday
6 1 9 4
2 7 8 5
9 2 4 0
2019-07-07 Sunday
7 0 4 2
3 5 6 6
2 1 8 9
2019-07-06 Saturday
8 2 9 3
7 1 6 2
0 5 4 8
2019-07-05 Friday
3 7 8 6
6 2 4 7
5 3 9 1
2019-07-04 Thursday
5 0 3 6
8 1 7 4
2 6 9 3
2019-07-03 Wednesday
7 4 5 5
1 0 8 2
3 9 3 6
2019-07-02 Tuesday
1 3 7 0
8 2 9 9
5 7 4 3
2019-07-01 Monday
9 4 0 1
2 7 8 4
6 3 7 2
2019-06-30 Sunday
7 1 6 5
0 9 4 7
9 3 0 8
2019-06-29 Saturday
0 9 1 2
5 8 7 4
8 1 6 3
2019-06-28 Friday
7 3 5 9
0 5 8 2
1 6 4 3
2019-06-27 Thursday
1 5 4 7
6 2 3 9
8 1 0 5
2019-06-26 Wednesday
8 3 2 5
7 2 6 3
0 1 9 8
2019-06-25 Tuesday
3 7 9 2
5 0 4 7
6 2 8 1
2019-06-24 Monday
6 1 1 9
3 8 2 7
5 4 5 2
2019-06-23 Sunday
4 3 8 6
7 0 2 2
3 9 1 7