DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-03 Sunday
0 5 7 8
2 1 1 7
9 7 2 3
2017-12-02 Saturday
7 2 4 1
2 3 9 5
4 2 3 4
2017-12-01 Friday
2 6 1 0
9 3 4 5
8 7 2 1
2017-11-30 Thursday
5 6 8 7
1 0 2 1
9 4 3 8
2017-11-29 Wednesday
4 3 2 8
6 5 0 1
0 7 9 0
2017-11-28 Tuesday
6 8 4 0
2 3 7 5
0 5 7 8
2017-11-27 Monday
2 3 5 7
6 8 6 5
3 0 0 8
2017-11-26 Sunday
5 1 2 6
7 9 0 8
2 3 2 1
2017-11-25 Saturday
9 8 8 1
5 4 3 7
0 2 4 9
2017-11-24 Friday
3 4 0 2
0 1 1 8
7 3 2 9
2017-11-23 Thursday
8 7 3 9
2 1 1 7
0 4 5 6
2017-11-22 Wednesday
7 3 6 0
9 8 3 2
1 5 4 9
2017-11-21 Tuesday
1 4 5 6
0 7 2 6
8 3 9 2
2017-11-20 Monday
9 6 7 3
7 1 5 2
8 7 4 4
2017-11-19 Sunday
5 0 0 4
9 5 8 1
4 1 7 2
2017-11-18 Saturday
8 1 2 6
0 3 4 9
5 6 7 5
2017-11-17 Friday
3 6 9 5
8 1 2 7
5 3 1 0
2017-11-16 Thursday
7 5 1 1
0 9 3 4
8 2 9 6
2017-11-15 Wednesday
2 4 8 3
0 1 3 4
9 8 6 7
2017-11-14 Tuesday
9 1 6 2
1 2 5 7
0 1 8 4