DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-03-19 Saturday
0 9 0 9
8 8 9 6
0 3 7 8
2016-03-18 Friday
0 8 5 0
1 9 7 4
7 3 6 7
2016-03-17 Thursday
3 0 6 8
9 0 7 2
4 5 4 8
2016-03-16 Wednesday
9 6 8 5
2 1 1 2
9 3 8 0
2016-03-15 Tuesday
2 9 5 9
4 6 1 6
4 6 7 5
2016-03-14 Monday
7 5 9 7
8 5 9 7
6 8 2 9
2016-03-13 Sunday
3 8 0 5
8 9 0 9
5 7 4 7
2016-03-12 Saturday
1 9 5 3
4 2 7 6
7 5 5 3
2016-03-11 Friday
2 5 9 0
0 2 6 4
1 8 3 4
2016-03-10 Thursday
4 7 2 6
7 6 3 1
9 6 5 0
2016-03-09 Wednesday
2 3 4 2
5 3 3 1
1 2 2 9
2016-03-08 Tuesday
2 7 0 2
4 2 9 5
2 1 3 0
2016-03-07 Monday
5 7 4 2
8 5 4 7
8 6 4 0
2016-03-06 Sunday
1 8 9 4
5 5 1 1
9 7 8 8
2016-03-05 Saturday
0 5 6 0
8 8 9 1
0 3 1 4
2016-03-04 Friday
8 7 3 6
4 0 9 1
5 9 9 9
2016-03-03 Thursday
2 9 4 0
8 6 9 6
2 2 7 1
2016-03-02 Wednesday
6 6 9 6
1 0 0 9
1 0 8 6
2016-03-01 Tuesday
1 7 6 0
4 9 0 4
6 7 2 3
2016-02-29 Monday
1 8 6 5
8 9 1 2
1 3 0 1