DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-10 Tuesday
5 6 8 9
3 2 6 1
7 9 6 1
2017-01-09 Monday
3 4 3 5
0 5 8 1
2 9 3 2
2017-01-08 Sunday
7 0 6 9
6 3 6 6
5 5 2 6
2017-01-07 Saturday
7 3 3 9
7 3 3 1
3 2 5 5
2017-01-06 Friday
2 5 3 8
8 8 3 0
6 6 6 2
2017-01-05 Thursday
7 0 7 2
2 8 8 9
6 5 1 9
2017-01-04 Wednesday
0 7 8 1
2 8 6 2
2 5 3 2
2017-01-03 Tuesday
6 1 1 7
9 1 0 3
7 7 7 0
2017-01-02 Monday
4 2 9 7
6 6 6 1
0 4 7 7
2017-01-01 Sunday
1 1 8 9
7 3 5 5
3 7 1 9
2016-12-31 Saturday
5 4 1 2
1 8 1 5
2 8 1 2
2016-12-30 Friday
1 3 5 5
0 5 2 2
5 4 4 0
2016-12-29 Thursday
9 1 7 0
4 4 0 9
9 2 2 9
2016-12-28 Wednesday
9 3 8 0
2 8 3 1
7 0 3 6
2016-12-27 Tuesday
6 2 5 5
9 7 9 3
1 8 5 6
2016-12-26 Monday
5 5 6 0
4 3 7 3
9 3 8 2
2016-12-25 Sunday
6 0 7 8
4 8 5 8
4 7 9 5
2016-12-24 Saturday
1 4 1 0
8 2 8 5
7 9 4 1
2016-12-23 Friday
9 9 1 8
7 8 9 3
0 0 1 3
2016-12-22 Thursday
3 7 8 9
5 6 3 5
7 5 7 0