DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-09-27 Tuesday
7 0 4 1
7 0 3 8
8 3 6 7
2016-09-26 Monday
6 8 7 8
7 5 7 3
6 1 4 2
2016-09-25 Sunday
1 4 0 4
5 2 1 6
2 3 6 7
2016-09-24 Saturday
0 5 9 3
8 2 7 3
1 3 6 4
2016-09-23 Friday
9 1 6 4
4 7 5 9
7 1 5 8
2016-09-22 Thursday
1 5 4 9
4 0 4 6
9 6 9 0
2016-09-21 Wednesday
6 8 3 6
9 0 7 3
8 0 4 6
2016-09-20 Tuesday
7 4 1 2
2 5 5 2
8 2 7 0
2016-09-19 Monday
1 4 5 9
3 5 9 6
6 9 9 6
2016-09-18 Sunday
5 5 6 9
0 0 0 2
1 6 3 7
2016-09-17 Saturday
4 0 4 5
3 5 3 0
3 3 8 2
2016-09-16 Friday
6 9 8 3
0 4 8 0
5 9 0 5
2016-09-15 Thursday
1 7 0 3
4 8 8 3
7 2 6 3
2016-09-14 Wednesday
0 2 0 8
1 0 8 1
0 2 4 0
2016-09-13 Tuesday
2 6 5 7
6 2 1 8
0 4 2 4
2016-09-12 Monday
6 5 6 1
2 0 7 5
6 5 4 5
2016-09-11 Sunday
9 6 4 1
2 2 1 2
5 5 9 3
2016-09-10 Saturday
9 8 2 5
6 9 8 0
7 3 4 8
2016-09-09 Friday
9 1 6 5
3 6 0 8
5 1 0 5
2016-09-08 Thursday
3 5 7 3
3 3 5 1
9 4 3 1