DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-06 Sunday
0 0 8 6
1 4 0 9
2 6 6 4
2019-10-05 Saturday
4 5 2 1
2 7 7 9
1 7 7 7
2019-10-04 Friday
9 3 6 0
4 5 2 2
8 0 5 7
2019-10-03 Thursday
3 0 4 8
4 4 6 1
8 2 7 5
2019-10-02 Wednesday
1 6 5 4
0 7 3 3
6 2 8 0
2019-10-01 Tuesday
2 2 6 3
8 5 1 9
9 3 4 8
2019-09-30 Monday
6 7 0 5
9 1 3 8
2 6 7 4
2019-09-29 Sunday
1 8 7 2
5 3 9 6
6 0 4 7
2019-09-28 Saturday
0 4 3 1
5 2 7 7
3 9 6 8
2019-09-27 Friday
9 2 1 8
6 3 7 5
1 1 4 6
2019-09-26 Thursday
4 3 2 7
8 0 1 9
5 9 6 4
2019-09-25 Wednesday
3 7 8 9
6 2 5 0
9 1 4 2
2019-09-24 Tuesday
7 4 9 5
3 9 8 8
6 2 1 4
2019-09-23 Monday
9 5 5 3
3 8 1 7
4 2 9 6
2019-09-22 Sunday
4 4 2 6
9 4 4 0
8 6 9 9
2019-09-21 Saturday
2 5 6 6
7 0 3 9
8 1 4 7
2019-09-20 Friday
8 2 4 2
0 9 5 7
6 1 3 8
2019-09-19 Thursday
3 8 6 1
9 2 5 5
8 1 0 7
2019-09-18 Wednesday
4 1 5 0
1 6 2 9
6 8 0 9
2019-09-17 Tuesday
6 7 0 9
5 1 2 8
3 0 4 7