DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-17 Friday
6 2 0 3
7 0 9 3
1 1 6 4
2020-04-16 Thursday
2 6 4 1
0 5 9 3
9 7 0 6
2020-04-15 Wednesday
3 1 7 9
8 6 4 3
0 7 9 4
2020-04-14 Tuesday
8 2 0 4
7 1 5 2
9 6 7 3
2020-04-13 Monday
4 0 8 3
0 2 1 5
3 4 6 8
2020-04-12 Sunday
9 7 3 5
0 2 8 8
8 5 1 9
2020-04-11 Saturday
5 9 7 0
6 8 2 7
9 1 4 5
2020-04-10 Friday
0 3 1 7
6 0 4 5
9 1 2 3
2020-04-09 Thursday
2 5 0 1
7 8 3 4
3 1 1 9
2020-04-08 Wednesday
1 6 3 5
7 9 4 0
6 6 8 8
2020-04-07 Tuesday
3 4 5 8
2 7 0 9
4 4 5 1
2020-04-06 Monday
7 0 6 2
4 1 8 8
3 0 0 8
2020-04-05 Sunday
4 7 8 9
6 0 5 2
7 7 2 8
2020-04-04 Saturday
0 2 7 3
7 0 2 5
6 5 9 1
2020-04-03 Friday
5 8 9 0
8 9 0 2
2 5 0 1
2020-04-02 Thursday
3 9 1 2
0 6 1 5
5 3 4 7
2020-04-01 Wednesday
7 2 8 1
2 4 6 2
5 2 1 1
2020-03-31 Tuesday
1 5 9 4
9 1 3 4
9 2 7 6
2020-03-30 Monday
9 3 4 5
8 2 6 5
0 4 8 1
2020-03-29 Sunday
4 6 3 7
9 5 4 8
0 2 5 1