DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-12-11 Monday
7 1 4 4
0 9 8 5
1 3 6 2
2017-12-10 Sunday
3 9 8 5
0 7 0 9
8 8 8 7
2017-12-09 Saturday
4 2 6 3
7 9 5 8
3 3 2 3
2017-12-08 Friday
1 0 3 7
5 9 4 6
3 8 8 6
2017-12-07 Thursday
2 1 5 4
7 3 1 6
9 5 8 0
2017-12-06 Wednesday
9 7 2 0
3 4 5 1
8 6 1 0
2017-12-05 Tuesday
8 4 7 2
3 1 5 9
6 2 4 1
2017-12-04 Monday
5 3 9 7
2 1 4 6
8 3 2 8
2017-12-03 Sunday
0 5 7 8
2 1 1 7
9 7 2 3
2017-12-02 Saturday
7 2 4 1
2 3 9 5
4 2 3 4
2017-12-01 Friday
2 6 1 0
9 3 4 5
8 7 2 1
2017-11-30 Thursday
5 6 8 7
1 0 2 1
9 4 3 8
2017-11-29 Wednesday
4 3 2 8
6 5 0 1
0 7 9 0
2017-11-28 Tuesday
6 8 4 0
2 3 7 5
0 5 7 8
2017-11-27 Monday
2 3 5 7
6 8 6 5
3 0 0 8
2017-11-26 Sunday
5 1 2 6
7 9 0 8
2 3 2 1
2017-11-25 Saturday
9 8 8 1
5 4 3 7
0 2 4 9
2017-11-24 Friday
3 4 0 2
0 1 1 8
7 3 2 9
2017-11-23 Thursday
8 7 3 9
2 1 1 7
0 4 5 6
2017-11-22 Wednesday
7 3 6 0
9 8 3 2
1 5 4 9