DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-08 Wednesday
5 2 0 8
6 4 1 7
8 3 9 0
2021-09-07 Tuesday
7 1 3 4
5 8 2 0
9 4 6 3
2021-09-06 Monday
6 3 5 7
1 9 0 3
7 2 4 8
2021-09-05 Sunday
4 6 8 3
9 0 3 2
5 1 7 8
2021-09-04 Saturday
8 0 4 2
9 3 6 1
5 7 9 3
2021-09-03 Friday
3 5 7 9
5 1 0 8
4 2 7 6
2021-09-02 Thursday
5 1 3 4
0 9 7 6
8 5 2 9
2021-09-01 Wednesday
1 2 0 5
4 9 7 3
8 6 0 1
2021-08-31 Tuesday
7 4 1 0
3 6 2 8
9 5 2 4
2021-08-30 Monday
4 0 6 3
8 2 9 7
6 1 4 9
2021-08-29 Sunday
2 3 6 8
4 9 8 0
3 1 7 5
2021-08-28 Saturday
3 1 5 2
6 9 0 8
4 5 3 7
2021-08-27 Friday
6 5 2 4
0 9 8 3
4 1 8 2
2021-08-26 Thursday
5 2 4 7
9 5 3 0
6 3 1 8
2021-08-25 Wednesday
9 4 0 1
2 1 5 3
8 5 7 6
2021-08-24 Tuesday
4 0 1 3
9 5 8 7
6 2 5 8
2021-08-23 Monday
8 1 3 6
5 6 9 0
4 3 9 8
2021-08-22 Sunday
6 3 9 0
9 8 7 1
1 0 8 5
2021-08-21 Saturday
7 3 5 4
6 2 1 3
9 0 8 7
2021-08-20 Friday
5 6 4 1
2 3 8 9
6 1 0 5