DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-09-09 Sunday
9 4 2 6
0 8 5 3
5 7 2 8
2018-09-08 Saturday
6 7 0 5
2 9 8 4
9 3 1 8
2018-09-07 Friday
3 3 5 4
2 7 0 1
9 0 8 6
2018-09-06 Thursday
2 1 8 6
7 4 3 9
8 3 5 2
2018-09-05 Wednesday
5 2 7 9
8 3 0 6
3 8 4 1
2018-09-04 Tuesday
5 9 3 2
0 8 7 5
6 4 1 8
2018-09-03 Monday
4 0 5 7
9 1 6 3
6 5 2 8
2018-09-02 Sunday
8 2 6 0
0 7 5 4
6 1 3 9
2018-09-01 Saturday
0 4 1 1
2 1 6 6
6 9 2 1
2018-08-31 Friday
6 8 4 1
0 9 7 5
2 7 6 3
2018-08-30 Thursday
1 7 9 8
2 6 5 0
7 2 3 6
2018-08-29 Wednesday
5 1 9 3
2 6 8 7
9 0 5 4
2018-08-28 Tuesday
7 0 1 5
3 4 8 6
2 9 4 3
2018-08-27 Monday
0 2 9 9
7 3 5 2
4 6 7 1
2018-08-26 Sunday
3 6 7 2
1 2 0 9
5 9 3 5
2018-08-25 Saturday
1 4 3 0
5 3 6 4
2 8 4 8
2018-08-24 Friday
6 9 0 7
3 5 8 4
4 2 2 1
2018-08-23 Thursday
3 5 6 4
1 2 2 0
5 9 6 1
2018-08-22 Wednesday
1 7 9 0
4 6 4 6
8 9 5 3
2018-08-21 Tuesday
4 4 7 2
3 6 7 1
5 2 8 5