DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-06-13 Wednesday
8 6 4 7
2 3 1 9
6 4 5 0
2018-06-12 Tuesday
2 7 7 9
8 0 5 4
6 1 3 8
2018-06-11 Monday
3 7 4 4
8 2 5 1
9 0 6 7
2018-06-10 Sunday
6 4 0 8
2 5 3 1
9 3 7 2
2018-06-09 Saturday
9 0 1 6
2 5 7 3
0 8 4 2
2018-06-08 Friday
7 1 3 8
5 4 9 2
0 9 6 4
2018-06-07 Thursday
1 8 6 5
7 9 3 0
5 2 7 4
2018-06-06 Wednesday
4 5 1 2
7 3 8 6
2 1 0 9
2018-06-05 Tuesday
5 6 9 1
4 7 2 0
8 5 3 7
2018-06-04 Monday
2 3 5 7
0 7 8 1
9 1 4 6
2018-06-03 Sunday
6 2 8 0
3 7 1 5
1 9 5 4
2018-06-02 Saturday
0 4 7 2
6 3 5 9
1 3 9 0
2018-06-01 Friday
8 5 3 4
0 2 7 5
9 3 6 1
2018-05-31 Thursday
3 0 2 7
5 9 8 4
6 1 3 2
2018-05-30 Wednesday
9 8 2 6
0 5 7 3
8 7 4 1
2018-05-29 Tuesday
7 4 2 3
6 3 5 9
3 7 8 0
2018-05-28 Monday
4 1 6 4
8 9 3 6
7 5 2 1
2018-05-27 Sunday
2 7 9 5
6 1 3 4
3 8 4 0
2018-05-26 Saturday
0 4 5 5
2 7 3 8
1 6 9 2
2018-05-25 Friday
5 6 1 7
3 8 2 4
2 9 5 1