DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-05-17 Wednesday
6 4 2 3
9 7 5 1
2 8 0 6
2017-05-16 Tuesday
8 6 3 5
0 2 3 7
4 9 6 1
2017-05-15 Monday
7 0 1 4
3 9 8 2
6 1 4 5
2017-05-14 Sunday
6 5 4 1
0 7 5 8
3 6 9 2
2017-05-13 Saturday
4 8 3 9
0 2 8 5
6 3 7 1
2017-05-12 Friday
9 7 1 5
2 9 4 0
6 3 8 8
2017-05-11 Thursday
6 7 0 1
4 5 8 8
3 0 6 9
2017-05-10 Wednesday
2 6 3 8
9 5 8 1
4 0 4 7
2017-05-09 Tuesday
5 4 2 7
8 3 4 9
3 7 0 5
2017-05-08 Monday
8 6 1 4
0 8 9 5
4 1 3 2
2017-05-07 Sunday
6 2 4 5
1 7 8 0
9 0 2 3
2017-05-06 Saturday
7 9 3 6
9 4 1 3
2 8 5 7
2017-05-05 Friday
8 7 2 8
3 5 4 6
7 4 8 1
2017-05-04 Thursday
3 5 9 2
1 7 9 0
7 9 4 8
2017-05-03 Wednesday
6 0 8 3
4 2 5 8
7 1 2 6
2017-05-02 Tuesday
2 8 6 9
1 0 7 8
5 4 9 2
2017-05-01 Monday
4 2 9 7
6 5 3 1
8 0 7 0
2017-04-30 Sunday
3 3 7 6
5 8 2 1
9 4 0 3
2017-04-29 Saturday
0 4 8 7
8 1 5 6
3 2 9 3
2017-04-28 Friday
8 9 3 5
4 1 7 7
2 8 6 3