DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-12-23 Friday
9 9 1 8
7 8 9 3
0 0 1 3
2016-12-22 Thursday
3 7 8 9
5 6 3 5
7 5 7 0
2016-12-21 Wednesday
4 3 7 0
2 7 7 1
0 0 3 8
2016-12-20 Tuesday
6 3 7 9
3 7 2 6
4 5 9 6
2016-12-19 Monday
3 0 5 2
4 8 4 0
4 2 6 8
2016-12-18 Sunday
1 9 3 6
8 1 0 1
8 2 8 0
2016-12-17 Saturday
8 3 6 2
0 7 9 9
2 6 3 7
2016-12-16 Friday
9 2 0 7
5 2 3 8
5 3 3 9
2016-12-15 Thursday
6 4 3 3
9 1 8 4
9 6 4 3
2016-12-14 Wednesday
4 0 6 4
4 1 2 6
9 5 7 0
2016-12-13 Tuesday
5 6 2 8
7 2 2 2
8 8 1 4
2016-12-12 Monday
7 7 7 2
4 6 0 4
5 3 0 4
2016-12-11 Sunday
8 0 0 3
6 1 0 0
3 0 0 9
2016-12-10 Saturday
3 6 6 8
0 5 6 7
9 2 5 2
2016-12-09 Friday
5 9 8 3
2 3 2 6
3 6 1 9
2016-12-08 Thursday
2 4 0 7
4 3 8 9
7 6 3 8
2016-12-07 Wednesday
5 1 7 0
6 1 3 3
0 1 5 1
2016-12-06 Tuesday
6 7 2 0
6 8 7 4
5 8 9 9
2016-12-05 Monday
6 5 6 5
9 9 9 7
5 4 6 6
2016-12-04 Sunday
8 2 3 7
8 5 7 2
4 3 0 9