DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-09-17 Tuesday
6 7 0 9
5 1 2 8
3 0 4 7
2019-09-16 Monday
1 6 8 0
4 6 3 3
9 1 3 9
2019-09-15 Sunday
5 1 2 7
5 9 7 4
4 2 2 9
2019-09-14 Saturday
9 4 3 6
6 6 0 3
9 4 4 7
2019-09-13 Friday
4 0 7 5
2 3 8 0
6 1 5 3
2019-09-12 Thursday
2 8 5 3
9 1 7 2
4 1 1 8
2019-09-11 Wednesday
6 3 1 8
4 7 8 4
8 2 3 9
2019-09-10 Tuesday
5 7 9 4
5 0 6 1
4 1 1 5 8
2019-09-09 Monday
3 9 4 1
1 6 9 0
0 9 5 7
2019-09-08 Sunday
8 6 6 2
3 7 2 4
7 6 3 9
2019-09-07 Saturday
5 4 2 9
0 8 2 0
3 9 1 2
2019-09-06 Friday
4 1 7 3
6 1 9 8
5 1 2 4
2019-09-05 Thursday
7 1 5 6
4 7 8 5
9 4 7 3
2019-09-04 Wednesday
9 6 3 0
5 4 2 6
6 0 2 6
2019-09-03 Tuesday
0 4 7 7
3 5 8 2
1 1 9 4
2019-09-02 Monday
1 2 8 5
1 6 0 3
9 0 7 4
2019-09-01 Sunday
2 9 0 8
2 3 4 2
4 8 5 1
2019-08-31 Saturday
4 5 1 9
7 3 0 8
3 0 2 5
2019-08-30 Friday
7 8 6 1
1 0 1 4
4 0 9 7
2019-08-29 Thursday
0 3 5 2
9 7 1 5
6 9 3 3