DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-08-31 Wednesday
3 8 6 7
3 2 4 5
8 4 4 1
2016-08-30 Tuesday
2 7 9 1
6 6 8 2
7 5 9 6
2016-08-29 Monday
7 7 5 3
8 3 2 0
6 6 2 1
2016-08-28 Sunday
3 0 4 7
4 3 5 9
1 5 2 8
2016-08-27 Saturday
3 4 0 5
9 2 7 8
0 2 5 5
2016-08-26 Friday
9 7 7 9
5 6 7 2
2 6 5 0
2016-08-25 Thursday
6 2 2 0
1 3 8 4
8 8 8 6
2016-08-24 Wednesday
9 0 1 4
8 4 4 3
9 0 6 0
2016-08-23 Tuesday
7 0 0 2
8 2 3 7
9 5 1 7
2016-08-22 Monday
6 3 1 8
3 9 9 3
8 2 2 6
2016-08-21 Sunday
1 0 5 5
3 4 4 0
2 1 8 7
2016-08-20 Saturday
1 5 9 6
7 3 9 2
3 9 3 4
2016-08-19 Friday
6 3 3 4
2 1 1 1
5 2 0 6
2016-08-18 Thursday
7 1 7 9
5 9 3 4
5 3 2 3
2016-08-17 Wednesday
9 1 8 1
4 3 9 4
8 7 0 2
2016-08-16 Tuesday
5 7 0 4
3 0 7 3
1 5 6 8
2016-08-15 Monday
9 6 4 2
2 2 4 0
2 0 3 1
2016-08-14 Sunday
8 6 7 2
5 1 0 6
2 2 7 7
2016-08-13 Saturday
2 1 6 3
8 8 2 5
3 8 2 7
2016-08-12 Friday
0 7 5 7
8 7 2 2
7 9 8 6