DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-05-14 Saturday
3 2 8 8
9 4 8 8
1 0 5 4
2016-05-13 Friday
2 0 4 1
3 4 8 7
1 9 9 7
2016-05-12 Thursday
3 3 1 3
1 3 7 5
3 6 7 3
2016-05-11 Wednesday
8 3 2 2
6 1 6 1
9 3 4 9
2016-05-10 Tuesday
2 5 1 4
7 2 4 6
7 5 3 2
2016-05-09 Monday
2 2 7 8
9 3 1 7
5 5 9 7
2016-05-08 Sunday
1 6 7 7
7 4 7 8
5 4 5 2
2016-05-07 Saturday
6 3 5 4
0 2 5 3
0 5 0 8
2016-05-06 Friday
4 8 9 6
0 0 5 5
3 8 7 1
2016-05-05 Thursday
2 1 2 0
5 3 4 0
0 6 0 8
2016-05-04 Wednesday
6 9 7 5
4 2 6 2
4 1 3 3
2016-05-03 Tuesday
0 9 9 6
4 0 5 7
8 3 1 0
2016-05-02 Monday
2 3 2 7
1 7 2 1
2 4 9 2
2016-05-01 Sunday
8 1 0 3
7 3 4 5
4 3 7 8
2016-04-30 Saturday
9 1 6 7
6 8 9 1
1 4 9 6
2016-04-29 Friday
5 5 8 4
3 9 7 4
4 2 7 3
2016-04-28 Thursday
2 0 7 1
3 0 9 7
2 7 3 4
2016-04-27 Wednesday
8 6 0 3
5 7 9 5
7 4 2 0
2016-04-26 Tuesday
9 2 6 2
3 6 4 2
8 8 1 8
2016-04-25 Monday
4 4 6 6
8 5 8 4
9 0 3 9