DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-07-21 Sunday
2 3 8 8
5 9 4 1
0 6 7 2
2019-07-20 Saturday
6 6 1 5
7 1 4 9
6 0 5 2
2019-07-19 Friday
3 4 0 9
8 2 5 7
7 1 6 6
2019-07-18 Thursday
1 3 9 8
7 6 4 2
2 9 3 5
2019-07-17 Wednesday
7 8 3 6
4 0 9 2
6 1 5 4
2019-07-16 Tuesday
6 7 0 5
0 8 8 3
9 2 1 9
2019-07-15 Monday
8 1 4 3
5 7 0 9
4 2 7 6
2019-07-14 Sunday
3 0 1 6
7 2 8 5
0 9 2 9
2019-07-13 Saturday
5 3 8 9
2 9 1 7
7 0 6 4
2019-07-12 Friday
9 6 5 8
0 7 3 6
8 1 4 5
2019-07-11 Thursday
4 5 7 1
9 2 4 8
3 6 1 5
2019-07-10 Wednesday
2 8 0 7
5 3 9 1
3 6 2 4
2019-07-09 Tuesday
0 6 5 2
1 8 9 3
6 2 4 7
2019-07-08 Monday
6 1 9 4
2 7 8 5
9 2 4 0
2019-07-07 Sunday
7 0 4 2
3 5 6 6
2 1 8 9
2019-07-06 Saturday
8 2 9 3
7 1 6 2
0 5 4 8
2019-07-05 Friday
3 7 8 6
6 2 4 7
5 3 9 1
2019-07-04 Thursday
5 0 3 6
8 1 7 4
2 6 9 3
2019-07-03 Wednesday
7 4 5 5
1 0 8 2
3 9 3 6
2019-07-02 Tuesday
1 3 7 0
8 2 9 9
5 7 4 3