DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-08-20 Sunday
6 8 4 3
0 2 6 5
7 9 6 0
2017-08-19 Saturday
3 5 8 7
5 4 9 1
6 2 0 3
2017-08-18 Friday
9 2 1 6
3 8 2 6
0 4 7 5
2017-08-17 Thursday
4 8 9 0
1 0 0 7
2 5 1 8
2017-08-16 Wednesday
2 6 7 4
9 0 2 9
1 8 9 7
2017-08-15 Tuesday
5 9 2 8
1 4 8 9
6 7 3 0
2017-08-14 Monday
6 1 4 0
5 8 6 9
0 6 2 4
2017-08-13 Sunday
9 7 3 6
2 9 4 8
1 2 5 0
2017-08-12 Saturday
3 5 8 4
2 4 9 1
5 1 7 4
2017-08-11 Friday
4 2 7 9
3 7 4 0
8 1 6 5
2017-08-10 Thursday
5 6 0 8
4 1 6 4
3 4 8 9
2017-08-09 Wednesday
2 8 6 1
8 7 7 5
9 2 3 6
2017-08-08 Tuesday
7 3 2 5
2 4 4 9
0 5 9 6
2017-08-07 Monday
6 5 3 8
7 8 4 4
0 1 9 5
2017-08-06 Sunday
9 1 4 6
3 2 3 6
0 8 6 7
2017-08-05 Saturday
8 7 2 2
0 2 5 6
9 3 4 7
2017-08-04 Friday
3 5 8 1
2 9 6 2
4 8 5 7
2017-08-03 Thursday
7 2 5 4
3 3 1 6
2 8 9 4
2017-08-02 Wednesday
2 4 9 3
7 5 0 6
0 5 8 3
2017-08-01 Tuesday
4 8 7 2
9 6 3 1
5 4 2 8