DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-07-17 Tuesday
3 8 4 0
9 1 7 2
0 6 5 8
2018-07-16 Monday
0 2 9 3
5 8 1 7
4 9 4 6
2018-07-15 Sunday
1 2 5 3
7 1 9 9
4 6 0 2
2018-07-14 Saturday
1 7 8 4
9 0 3 7
6 5 5 2
2018-07-13 Friday
1 1 8 7
5 9 3 2
0 4 6 9
2018-07-12 Thursday
2 5 0 4
6 3 8 7
1 9 3 6
2018-07-11 Wednesday
4 9 1 8
2 0 7 3
7 6 3 5
2018-07-10 Tuesday
5 4 6 1
0 8 7 2
9 5 3 4
2018-07-09 Monday
6 2 9 8
5 0 3 1
0 9 7 4
2018-07-08 Sunday
1 6 7 7
4 9 0 3
8 3 5 6
2018-07-07 Saturday
7 1 2 9
6 0 8 4
3 8 0 5
2018-07-06 Friday
2 0 5 3
6 1 7 0
8 4 2 9
2018-07-05 Thursday
9 7 4 5
0 6 8 1
2 9 3 0
2018-07-04 Wednesday
3 8 8 2
7 0 6 5
0 9 1 7
2018-07-03 Tuesday
4 3 9 6
8 5 0 2
1 9 7 8
2018-07-02 Monday
8 6 1 4
3 0 7 9
5 8 3 2
2018-07-01 Sunday
7 2 6 0
4 8 1 5
3 9 5 8
2018-06-30 Saturday
0 9 7 3
6 5 4 0
8 1 2 6
2018-06-29 Friday
5 4 2 9
0 8 3 6
1 7 8 4
2018-06-28 Thursday
2 8 3 1
7 6 9 4
0 7 5 8